Tag Archives: Sporty

adidas Runners City Night Berlin 2016: the run

After a month of training and preparations the adidas Runners City Night in Berlin finally took place last Saturday. I was looking forward to this day since I began with my training and was pretty excited and kind of nervous before the run. I started the day helping a friend moving houses, what was very …
Read More

adidas Runners City Night Berlin 2016: intermediate status

About two weeks ago I shared a post about the adidas Runners City Night Berlin 2016. I didn’t only tell you more about the run, but also about my breathing problems and why it’s everything but easy for me to go for a run. Since the beginning of July, I’ve been training on a regular …
Read More

Yoga & Meditation @Berlin Fashion Week with Adidas

Happy Monday guys! Instead of sharing another business post today, I want to start sharing all my Fashion Week related content from last week. I went to a couple of events and shows during Fashion Week in Berlin and tried to capture as many moments as possible for you. Those who follow me on Snapchat …
Read More

I see Blue

Good morning everyone! I just arrived in London and can’t wait to spend the next two days in this beautiful city. It’s not my first time in London, it’s the fourth or fifth, but I just realised that the last time I visited this city was almost four years ago. And nearly four years are …
Read More

Rebel with a Heart

Happy new week folks! 🙂 As I already mentioned yesterday, I’ll stop posting looks and pictures from our Thailand trip for a couple of days to share some more recent stuff instead! Last week I didn’t only prepare some posts from Thailand, but we also shot some new looks. I want to share some of …
Read More

Denim Overall

Only a couple more hours until the weekend finally starts! What are your plans for the last weekend before Christmas? I’ll start my weekend with a baking session together with Luisa (Schere Leim Papier). It’s kind of a tradition, but it didn’t work that good the past years x) But this year we’re finally doing …
Read More

BROOKLYN

It’s Friday, and it’s going to be another busy day. It’s day two of the Press Days in Berlin, and I have ten more PR agencies to visit today. And while I’m walking from PR agency to PR agency, you can enjoy today’s new outfit post and, of course, follow me around on Instagram and …
Read More

Bandana

Is it Friday yet? Since the weather was pretty awful at the beginning of the week, it luckily has changed and I can’t wait to enjoy the sunshine OUTSIDE! Well, but for now I have two more days of work before it’s the weekend. But what about a very summery outfit to sweeten the waiting …
Read More

Yankees – Majestic Athletic

Another week is about to end and I hope you’ll enjoy this last day of the week, since Sundays are made for relaxation and to recharge our batteries. Do you have any special plans or will you just stay at home, because last night was a little bit too wild and long? 😉 Yankees Baseball …
Read More

Schlagwort: Sporty

adidas Runners City Night Berlin 2016: der Lauf

Nach einem Monat Training und Vorbereitung, hat am vergangenen Samstag endlich die adidas Runners City Night in Berlin 2016 stattgefunden. Ich hatte mich bereits eine ganze Weile auf diesen Lauf gefreut und war dann vor dem Lauf sogar ein wenig nervös. Das einzige Problem: am Tag des Laufes haben wir morgens noch einem Kumpel beim …
Weiterlesen

adidas Runners City Night Berlin 2016: der Zwischenstand

Vor etwas mehr als zwei Wochen habe ich einen Beitrag zur anstehenden adidas Runners City Night Berlin 2016 mit euch geteilt. Ich habe euch in diesem Beitrag nicht nur notwendige Informationen zum Lauf an sich gegeben, sondern euch auch von meinen Problemen beim Laufen erzählt. Seit Anfang Juli habe ich dann regelmäßig trainiert. Wie gewohnt …
Weiterlesen

Yoga & Meditation @Berlin Fashion Week mit Adidas

Einen schönen Montag euch allen! Anstatt heute einen neuen Business Post mit euch zu teilen, möchte ich heute viel lieber den ersten Fashion Week Beitrag mit euch teilen. Ich bin in der vergangenen Woche wieder auf einigen Events und Shows gewesen und habe natürlich versucht so viele Momente wie nur möglich für euch festzuhalten. Wer …
Weiterlesen

Ich sehe Blau

Guten Morgen! Ich bin gerade in London gelandet und kann es kaum erwarten die nächsten zwei Tage hier zu verbringen. Es ist nicht das erste Mal, dass ich in London bin, ehrlich gesagt müsste es bereits das vierte oder fünte mal sein. Als ich darüber nachgedacht habe, wurde mir aber klar, dass ich das letzte …
Weiterlesen

Rebell mit Herz

Eine schöne neue Woche euch allek! 🙂 Wie ich bereits gestern erwähnt habe, werde ich für ein paar Tage keine Looks und Fotos von Thailand posten, sondern stattdessen ein wenig aktuelleren Content! Letzte Woche habe ich nämlich nicht nur an all den Thailand Beiträgen gearbeitet, sondern wir haben auch ein paar neue Looks in Berlin …
Weiterlesen

Denim Overall

Nur noch ein paar Stunden, bis endlich Wochenende ist! Was habt ihr schönes vor am letzten Wochenende vor Weihnachten? Also ich werde das Wochenende heute mit einer Kekse backen-Session gemeinsam mit Luisa von Schere Leim Papier beginnen. Es ist so eine Art Tradition bei uns, aber die letzten Jahre hat es leider nicht immer so …
Weiterlesen

BROOKLYN

Es ist zwar Freitag, aber bevor ich ins Wochenende gehen kann, stehen mir noch ein paar sehr stressige Stunden bevor. Heute ist der zweite Tag der Press Days in Berlin, zehn PR Agenturen habe ich bereits besucht und zehn weitere folgen heute. Während ich mich nun auf den Weg mache und von PR Agentur zu …
Weiterlesen

Bandana

Wann ist denn endlich Freitag? Nachdem der Anfang der Woche leider sehr verregnet und deprimierend grau war, ist das Wetter endlich wieder besser und ich kann es kaum erwarten den Sonnenschein und die warmen Temperaturen zu genießen. Aber bevor es soweit ist, liegen noch zwei Tage Arbeit vor mir. Was haltet ihr also davon, wenn …
Weiterlesen

Yankees – Majestic Athletic

Ein weitere Woche geht zu Ende und ich hoffe, ihr genießt diesen letzten Tag, denn Sonntage sind dazu da, dass wir uns entspannen und neue Energie tanken für die bevorstehende Woche. Habt ihr besondere Pläne für diesen Sonntag oder werdet ihr den Tag einfach nur zu Hause verbringen, da die gestrige Nacht mal wieder viel …
Weiterlesen