Tag Archives: Sebastian Professional

Sebastian Professional Limited Edition tattooed by Maxime Büchi

Some of you might remember, that I spent a lot of time backstage at the Berliner Mode Salon during Berlin Fashion Week this summer. I watched the Urban Design Team of Sebastian Professional creating the runway looks and had the chance to interview Maxime Buchi, a tattoo artist from Switzerland. He was in Berlin for …
Read More

Backstage with Sebastian Professional

I wasn’t only backstage with Wella Professionals during this season’s Fashion Week Berlin. On Tuesday, Wednesday and the first show on Thursday Wella Professionals created the hair stylings and the Urban Design Team of Sebastian Professional did the hairstyling for the last three shows on Thursday: Vladimir Karaleev, William Fan and Augustin Teboul. Since both …
Read More

Sebastian Professional Dark Oil

Time to share the last post before starting with the second half of all my Thailand looks. What today’s post is about? It’s about hair care and hair styling! The longer my hair grows, the unhealthier and more broken it seems to become. Our Thailand trip didn’t help at all, my hair looks kind of …
Read More

Schlagwort: Sebastian Professional

Die Sebastian Professional Limited Edition tätowiert von Maxime Büchi

Ihr erinnert euch vielleicht noch daran, dass ich während der Fashion Week im Sommer viel Zeit Backstage im Berliner Mode Salon verbracht habe. Hier habe ich unter anderem dem Urban Design Team von Sebastian Professional beim Kreieren der Laufsteg-Looks über die Schulter geschaut. Ein ganz besonderes Highlight war jedoch das Interview mit Maxime Büchi, welches …
Weiterlesen

Backstage mit Sebastian Professional

Wie ihr wisst, war ich diese Fashion Week in Berlin nicht nur mit Wella Professionals Backstage. Für die Shows und Präsentationen am Dienstag und Mittwoch sowie für die erste Show am Donnerstag hat Wella Professionals das Haar-Styling gemacht, für die letzten drei Shows am Donnerstag war dann das Urban Design Team von Sebastian Professional zuständig. …
Weiterlesen

Sebastian Professional Dark Oil

Heute gibt es den letzten Post, bevor es mit meinen Beiträgen aus Thailand weiter geht. Worum es geht? Um das Thema Haarpflege sowie -styling. Je länger die Haare werden, desto mehr Pflege brauchen sie. Vor allem nach unserem Urlaub in Thailand habe ich das gemerkt, denn meine Haare waren trocken und irgendwie vollkommen kraftlos. Da …
Weiterlesen

Backstage bei der Fashion Week mit Sebastian Professional

Wie ihr vermutlich bereits wisst, hatte ich während der Fashion Week in Berlin die Möglichkeit bei zwei Shows des Berliner Mode Salons Backstage dabei zu sein: Augustin Teboul und William Fan. Hier durfte ich dem Urban Design Team um Marc Kluckert von Sebastian Professional über die Schulter schauen und die Entstehung der Hairstyles Schritt für …
Weiterlesen