open sidebar

Tag Archives: Sabo Skirt

Grey Levi’s Shorts

Today is already our second day in London, and I can't wait to explore even more of the city and to go for a little shopping ;) I've been to London several times, but it's always great to be back and to explore this city again and again. You always find something new you haven't…

Read more

Ocean Days

Oh, how I miss these ocean days. Some day I'll definitely move somewhere nearby the sea for at least three to six months a year. It won't be a whole movement because I love my hometown as well, but I wouldn't mind living somewhere warm and sunny while it's freezing cold in Berlin. ;) Being…

Read more

Autumn Sun

Happy Monday and a great start into this new week. I kind of missed the beginning of October, can't believe time flies so fast. We're right in the middle of autumn and winter is coming closer and closer. Well, we have a few weeks left before the beginning of autumn, so there is no reason…

Read more

Sunshine on my mind

Happy Monday folks! I hope you enjoyed your weekend, mine was definitely busier than the last ones, because we were at a wedding and a birthday afterwards. And since I ate a lot of cake and sweets, I went to the gym yesterday morning and I'll go this morning as well. I love sweets and…

Read more

When the sun is out

Are there any negative things you associate with summer and sunshine? When I think about summer only positive things are crossing my mind: warm temperatures, sunshine, summer clothes, beer gardens, parks and other locations, where I can spend my time outside as well as so much more. What do you associate with summer and of…

Read more

Read more

Whitehaven Beach

This is the last post from the Whitsundays. Well, I'll publish another post with some things you need to know, if you're planning to travel to the Whitsundays, but this one is the last one shot on one of the 74 "Island Wonders": The Whitsunday Island. We tried to see as much as possible during…

Read more

MacKenzie Falls

If it was a good idea to drive through a national park at 6 in the morning? Well, maybe it wasn't our best idea... it wasn't an easy drive, because of all the kangaroos, but it was definitely worth it. MacKenzie Falls Australia The MacKenzie Falls in Victoria, Australia are one of the most photographed…

Read more

Life is a beach

Good morning and happy weekend! I'm still in Melbourne, but before I'll post some pictures of my days in Melbourne, I have a few more from our roadtrip and I can't wait to share them with you. Let's continue with the pictures of one of my favourite shoots: Life is a beach - Great Ocean…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

Schlagwort: Sabo Skirt

Graue Levi’s Shorts

Heute ist schon unser zweiter Tag hier in London und ich freue mich schon darauf die Stadt weiter zu erkunden und eventuell ein wenig shoppen zu gehen 😉 Ich war schon einige Male in London, aber es lohnt sich immer wieder hierher zu kommen, denn es gibt immer etwas neues zu entdecken. Es ist auch …
Weiterlesen

Tage am Meer

Oh wie sehr ich diese Tage am Meer vermisse. Irgendwann werde ich definitiv an einen Ort in der Nähe des Meeres ziehen und dort drei bis sechs Monate im Jahr verbringen. Ich möchte nicht ganz aus meiner Heimatstadt wegziehen, aber die Wintermonate irgendwo zu leben, wo es warm ist, wäre nicht schlecht 😉 Was meint …
Weiterlesen

Herbstsonne

Einen schönen Montag und einen guten Start in die neue Woche euch allen. Irgendwie ist an mir vorbeigegangen, dass schon Oktober ist und ich kann kaum glauben, wie schnell die Zeit vergeht. Wir sind mitten im Herbst und der Winter kommt immer näher. Nagut, es ist vielleicht noch etwas früh über den Winter zu reden, …
Weiterlesen

Sunshine on my mind

Einen schönen Montag euch allen! Ich hoffe, ihr habt euer Wochenende genossen, meins war im Vergleich zu einem normalen Wochenende ziemlich voll gepackt, denn wir waren erst auf einer Hochzeit und danach dann noch auf einem Geburtstag. Und da ich dort natürlich einiges an Kuchen und Süßigkeiten gegessen habe, ging es gestern früh dann erst …
Weiterlesen

Wenn die Sonne scheint

Wenn ihr an Sommer und Sonnenschein denkt, gibt es da irgendwelche negativen Dinge, die ihr damit verbindet? Also mir fällt nichts negatives dazu ein. Wenn ich an Sommer denke, dann denke ich an Sonnenschein, warme Temperaturen, Biergärten, Parks und andere Locations im Freien und natürlich an noch viel mehr – für negative Dinge ist da …
Weiterlesen

Whitehaven Beach

Heute gibt es schon den letzten Beitrag von den Whitsundays für euch. Nagut, um genau zu sein, kommt noch ein Beitrag mit ein paar Infos und Tipps, falls auch ihr vorhabt Urlaub in den Whitsundays zu machen, aber der heutige Post beinhaltet die letzten Fotos, die wir auf einer der 74 Whitsunday Inseln geschossen haben: …
Weiterlesen

MacKenzie Falls

Ob es eine gute Idee war morgens so gegen 6 Uhr durch einen Nationalpark in Australien zu fahren? Um ehrlich zu sein, nein, das war definitiv nicht unsere beste Idee, da es nicht unbedingt einfach war die Strecke zu fahren mit all den Kängurus, die neben und teilweise leider auch vor dem Auto rumgehüpft sind. …
Weiterlesen

Life is a beach

Guten Morgen und ein wunderschönes Wochenende euch allen! Ich bin noch immer in Melbourne, aber bevor es für euch Fotos von meinen Tagen hier in der Stadt gibt, habe ich noch einiges von unserem Roadtrip mit euch zu teilen. Zwei Looks habt ihr bereits gesehen und heute geht es weiter mit einem meiner Lieblingsshoots vom …
Weiterlesen