open sidebar

Tag Archives: Rebecca Minkoff

Casual Chic Outfit: Women’s suit combined with sneakers

Happy Monday, happy new week! I will continue with what I ended the past week: more outfit posts. I mentioned yesterday that I want to share all the outfit pictures I have left from the past weeks before our trip to Miami. We are leaving on Wednesday, but I have more than two outfits…

Read more

Read more

Denim Shorts and Blue Shirt

I want to start this post with telling you, that I am flying to Barcelona today. This trip was booked quite spontaneous, and I am more than excited to leave Berlin for a week and get to enjoy some sunshine and warmer temperatures in Spain. The reason why we are flying to Barcelona is…

Read more

Read more

Pink Shirt with Ruffles

It's Thursday already, and I still have so much work to get done, so much I won't be able to finish it until tomorrow. Sometimes I really could need an extra day every week. Or let's say two extra days, one more day for work and another weekend day. Wouldn't that be nice? :)…

Read more

Blue Velvet Boots

Happy Wednesday folks! As you might have noticed, it is very calm on the blog this week. One of the reasons is that the weather makes it very hard to go outside and take new outfit pictures and another reason is, that I had to focus on other things the past days. I had…

Read more

Read more

Read more

Asian Silk Bomber Jacket

HAPPY FRIDAY! Today is our last day at the office before we're heading to Portugal on Monday and guess what? I'm super excited. But before I can get ready for this trip, I have a lot of work to get done. This week has been intense, I spent most of the time at…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

Schlagwort: Rebecca Minkoff

Pinkes Shirt mit Rüschen

Es ist schon wieder Donnerstag und ich habe noch so viel zu erledigen, dass werde ich bis morgen mit Sicherheit nicht erledigt bekommen. Manchmal könnte ich wirklich einen zusätzlichen Tag in der Woche gebrauchen. Oder sagen wir lieder zwei, einen zusätzlichen Tag für Arbeit und einen zusätzlichen Tag Wochenende. Das wäre an sich nicht schlecht, …
Weiterlesen

Blaue Samtboots

Einen schönen Mittwoch euch allen! Wie ihr vielleicht bemerkt habt, war es diese Woche bisher sehr ruhig hier auf dem Blog. Ein Grund dafür ist da Wetter, das noch immer so unbeständig ist und es schwer macht ein Zeitfenster zu finden, in dem man neue Outfitbilder machen könnte. Ein weiterer Grund ist, dass ich ein …
Weiterlesen

Asiatische Silk Bomberjacke

Einen schönen Freitag euch allen! Heute ist der letzte Tag im Office, bevor es am Montag dann nach Portugal geht und wisst ihr was? Ich freue mich schon unglaublich doll darauf. Aber bevor ich die Reise vorbereiten und packen kann, gibt es noch einiges an Arbeit zu erledigen. Diese Woche war super intensiv, wir waren …
Weiterlesen

Grüne Bomberjacke, schwarze Jeans

Einen schönen Dienstag euch allen! Schon in zwei Tagen geht es für mich nach Marokko und ihr könnt euch nicht vorstellen wie sehr ich mich auf Sonne und wärmere Temperaturen freuen! Zudem kann ich es kaum erwarten wieder zu surfen und ein neues Land zu erkunden. Natürlich werde ich vor Ort jede Menge Fotos machen …
Weiterlesen

Eine Coke, bitte!

Ehrlich gesagt hatten wir gar nicht geplant an diesem Tag Outfitfotos zu machen, aber irgendwie hat uns die Coke-Flasche dann doch dazu verleitet. Es hat einfach alles zusammengepasst: mein Outfit, der Strand, die Coke, das Wetter – einfach alles! Es war der Tag, an dem wir in Weligama angekommen waren, unserem ersten Stopp an der …
Weiterlesen