open sidebar

Tag Archives: One Teaspoon

Sipping at my coconut

Is there anything better than sipping at a fresh coconut when being on the beach? Probably not. I really don’t the coconut water that comes filled up in tetra packs or glasses, but sipping at a fresh coconut is something I could do every day when on summer vacation. Well, I have to confess, that…

Read more

Sweater Weather

I already told you yesterday, that it is getting colder every day here in Berlin and that yesterday’s outfit was the last one with bare arms for a while.. It’s sweater weather in Berlin, so it’s time to store all the summer clothes away and to get the winter clothes out. For this outfit, I…

Read more

Yankees – Majestic Athletic

Another week is about to end and I hope you’ll enjoy this last day of the week, since Sundays are made for relaxation and to recharge our batteries. Do you have any special plans or will you just stay at home, because last night was a little bit too wild and long? 😉 Yankees Baseball…

Read more

Swing Dress

Happy Monday and happy new week, folks! 🙂 I hope you enjoyed your weekend to the fullest. Let’s start this new week with another outfit post we shot for you last week on a warm but cloudy day. Swing Dress in Leopard Print Evidently, I really like the leopard print. I own several garments in…

Read more

Boyfriend Jeans & Blazer

In case you didn’t know, I have a loooong weekend this week. Tomorrow is an offical holiday, so I won’t go to work or do anything else. I’m really happy to have these tree days off after an exhausting week full of work. 🙂 But of course we’ll take full advantage of our days off.…

Read more

Coral Cove

Happy Saturday folks, I hope you’re enjoying your weekend! 🙂 I’m currently packing my bags again, because we’re leaving Brisbane tomorrow morning to start our little road trip down to Sydney. Our first stop? Byron Bay! I still have a lot of posts to share with you, so let’s continue with another one from the…

Read more

Opera House

(#tbt) It’s not Thursday, but it’s time for a throwback to last week when I was in Sydney. When in Sydney the Opera House is one of the MUST SEE’s, so it’s no wonder that I had to take pictures at this place, is it? 😉 So this outfit is my last one shot in…

Read more

Royal National Park

After two really rainy days, the last day was sunny again – thank’s god! So we took advantage of it and drove to the Royal National Park. After a couple of hours at the Royal National Park, we were really exhausted and decided to drive to Cronulla, where we had lunch/dinner and lay on the…

Read more

Beach Walk

Finally, finally, finally! My boyfriend is coming today and while you’re reading this I’m probably on my way to the airport or I already picked him up 😀 So we’re finally reunited after two months! One of the things I’ll definitely to together with him is the Beach Walk from Bondi to Coogee. Well, we’ll…

Read more

Schlagwort: One Teaspoon

Pullover Wetter

Ich habe bereits gestern erwähnt, dass es von Tag zu Tag kälter wird hier in Berlin und dass das gestrige Outfit vermutlich für eine Weile erst einmal das letzte mit nackten Armen war.. Es ist wieder Zeit die Pullover aus dem Schrank zu holen, die Sommerkleidung kann hinten verstaut werden und die Wintersachen müssen wieder …
Weiterlesen

Yankees – Majestic Athletic

Ein weitere Woche geht zu Ende und ich hoffe, ihr genießt diesen letzten Tag, denn Sonntage sind dazu da, dass wir uns entspannen und neue Energie tanken für die bevorstehende Woche. Habt ihr besondere Pläne für diesen Sonntag oder werdet ihr den Tag einfach nur zu Hause verbringen, da die gestrige Nacht mal wieder viel …
Weiterlesen

Swing-Kleid mit Leopardenmuster

Einen schönen Montag euch allen und einen guten Start in die neue Woche! 🙂 Ich hoffe, ihr habt euer Wochenende voll und ganz genossen und seid nun bereit für eine weitere Woche. Lasst uns die neue Woche mit einem neuen Outfit Post starten, in dem ich euch einen Look zeige, den wir vergangene Woche an …
Weiterlesen

Boyfriend Jeans & Blazer

Für den Fall, dass ihr es noch nicht wusstet, diese Woche dürfen wir ein langes Wochenende genießen. Morgen ist Feiertag, also werde ich weder ins Büro gehen, noch irgendetwas anderes in Sachen Arbeit machen. Ich bin ziemlich froh über diese drei Tage Wochenende nach der anstrengenden Woche, die hinter mir liegt. 🙂 Aber natürlich werden …
Weiterlesen

Coral Cove

Einen schönen Samstag euch allen, ich hoffe, ihr genießt euer Wochenende in vollen Zügen! 🙂 Ich bin gerade dabei mal wieder meine Koffer zu packen, denn morgen früh schon werden wir Brisbane verlassen und unseren kleinen Roadtrip runter nach Sydney zu starten. Unser erster Stop? Byron Bay! Ich habe noch einige Posts für euch in …
Weiterlesen

Opera House

(#tbt) Zwar ist heute nicht Donnerstag, aber es ist trotzdem Zeit für einen kleinen Rückblick auf vergangene Woche, als ich noch in Sydney war. Wenn man in Sydney ist, dann gehört das Opera House zu den MUST SEE’s dieser Stadt, daher ist es also kein Wunder, dass ich auch hier ein paar Outfit Fotos schießen …
Weiterlesen

Royal National Park

Nach zwei ziemlich verregneten Tagen hatten wir am Sonntag endlich wieder besseres Wetter – Gott sei Dank! Wir haben diesen sonnigen Tag also komplett ausnutzen wollen und sind zum Royal National Park gefahren. Nach mehreren Stunden und vielen gelaufenen Kilometern im Royal National Park, waren wir aber ziemlich erschöpft und haben uns dazu entschieden nach …
Weiterlesen

Beach Walk

Endlich, endlich, endlich! Heute kommt endlich mein Freund und während ihr gerade diesen Beitrag lest bin ich vermutlich gerade auf dem Flughafen oder habe ihn sogar schon abgeholt. 😀 Nach zwei Monaten haben wir uns endlich wieder! Eines der Dinge, die wir auf jeden Fall zusammen machen werden während unserer gemeinsamen Zeit in Australien ist …
Weiterlesen