Tag Archives: off shoulder

Black Denim Skirt

The weather in Berlin right now makes me crazy… One day it’s warm and sunny and the next it’s cold again and gloomy. Those weather changes are pretty hard for the body, and I’m super tired at the moment. I just hope I won’t get sick (knocking on wood). It’s also super hard to get …
Read More

Grey Off-Shoulder Sweater

Today I’m sharing one of the last outfits I have left. The weather in Berlin is horrible; it’s gloomy and rainy, and we barely can find timeframes to take new outfit pictures. I have two outfits left and the one I’m sharing with you today, is one of these two outfits. I’ll publish the other …
Read More

Summer in the City

Even though the weather wasn’t very summery the past days and especially the past week, I want to share some summer outfits with you this week. I’m still in hopes that summer will come back at least for a couple of days, and therefore I won’t stop sharing summer outfits as soon I have enough …
Read More

Patterned Off-Shoulder Shirt

What can I say? As I mentioned before, this week has been very busy, and it won’t change today. Let’s just hope I can finish as much work as possible today, so tomorrow is going to be a little bit calmer. I don’t want to complain, but I could need some days of rest 😉 …
Read More

Blue Sneakers

FRIYAAAAY! One last day at work before I can enjoy the weekend to the fullest! What about you? Do you have to work today or do you have a long weekend off and are already relaxing at home or wherever you wanna be? I have only a couple more hours at the office before I’ll …
Read More

Baby Blue Off-The-Shoulder

Another day, another trend. Yesterday I told you everything about the Cami over Shirt trend and today I’m sharing another outfit wearing the off-the-shoulder trend. I already told you a couple of things about this trend and why I like it that much. That’s why I won’t repeat everything today, I just want to share …
Read More

Off the Shoulder Top

It’s Thursday, and therefore, we have only two more days to survive before the weekend begins. 😉 For me today is the last day at the office this week because tomorrow I’m flying to Munich for a very exciting project. Those who follow me on Instagram might have seen the two teasers I shared. In …
Read More

Bohemian Touch

Today is already our last day in Amsterdam, and we have a couple of hours left before we’re heading to the airport to fly back to Berlin. We’ve had a fantastic time so far, and I can’t wait to share everything with you on the blog. But I have to sort and edit all the …
Read More

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: off shoulder

Wie kombiniert man ein weißes Off-Shoulder Shirt

Ich wünsche euch allen einen wundervollen Donnerstag! Könnt ihr glauben, dass die Woche schon wieder fast vorbei ist? War nicht gerade erst Montag? Die Zeit vergeht eindeutuig viel zu schnell und gerade ist mir dann auch noch aufgefallen, dass der Sommer ebenfalls fast vorbei ist. Und dabei hat er in Berlin gefühlt noch gar nicht …
Weiterlesen

Blaues Off-Shoulder Shirt und weiße Shorts

Und schon wieder ist eine neue Woche! Warum vergeht die Zeit aktuell eigentlich so verdammt schnell? Nunja, da wir das nicht ändern können, nutzen wir einfach jeden Tag voll und ganz aus! Wir sind aktuell noch immer in Spanien und für uns geht es heute nach Barcelona, wo ich das Shooting haben werde. Aktuell ist …
Weiterlesen

Off-Shoulder Kleid mit Blumenprint

Es ist schon wieder Freitag, Zeit den letzten Outfit Post dieser Woche mit euch zu teilen. Wie ihr vielleicht wisst, ist das Wetter aktuell sehr launisch und so haben wir sowohl etwas kältere Tage als auch schön sommerliche Tage im Wechsel hier in Berlin. An den schönen Sommertagen haben wir daher versucht jedes Mal Outfitbilder …
Weiterlesen

Levi’s Shorts und Off-Shoulder Shirt

Wer mir auf Instagram folgt, der weiß vermutlich schon, dass ich aktuell in Amsterdam bin. Wir sind gestern früh angekommen, daher ist heute schon unser zweiter Tag und morgen Abend geht es dann schon wieder zurück. Es ist bereits mein drittes Mal in dieser schönen Stadt und ich würde immer wieder herkommen. Seid ihr schonmal …
Weiterlesen

Gestreifter Off-Shoulder Playsuit

Oh, wie sehr ich den Sommer in Berlin liebe! Es war viel zu lange viel zu kalt hier, aber seit fast zwei Wochen steigen die Temperaturen endlich und verweilen bei um die 20°C. Wir hatten sogar schon Tage mit mehr als 25°C hier in Berlin. Ich bin total froh darübr, dass ich endlich all die …
Weiterlesen

Gelbes Kleid über schwarzer Jeans

And it’s just another manic Monday… Ich starte diese Woche mit jeder Menge Arbeit im Büro. Ich habe mir für heute nämlich vorgenommen, dass es ein super produktiver Tag werden soll, daher setze ich meine Kopfhörer auf, mache mich an die Arbeit und versuche fokussiert zu bleiben. Wie sieht’s bei euch aus? Sitzt ihr auch …
Weiterlesen

Schwarzer Jeansrock

Das Wetter in Berlin aktuell macht mich echt fertig… den einen Tag ist es schön warm und sonnig und den nächsten wieder kalt und dunkel. Diese Wetterumschwünge die ganze Zeit sind ziemlich hart für den Körper und ich bin die ganze Zeit müde. Ich hoffe, dass ich nicht krank werde dadurch (auf Holz klopfen!). Es …
Weiterlesen