Tag Archives: Motivation

Feeling lazy? Here’s how to get motivated!

Winter is coming closer; it’s getting colder every day, and all we want to do is laying on the sofa, watching our favourite series and drinking hot chocolate or tea. The problem: we can’t do it all day. We all have work to get done and at least my to-do list is very long a …
Read More

How to feel better when you’re having a bad day

It’s been a while since I published my last Business Post on the blog. I just didn’t know what to write about and had other content I wanted to focus on. I wanted to focus on outfit posts for a while and tried to share at least four outfits a week. Sometimes I shared even …
Read More

Six Quotes to inspire and motivate you this Monday

Most people hate Mondays and have problems being motivated and productive. That’s because the weekends usually leave us feeling relaxed, and it’s hard to get back to work and sometimes stress after a relaxing weekend. The struggle is real, but there’s a solution for every problem! I want to help you to get motivated this …
Read More

How to increase your motivation on Mondays

It’s Monday, time for another business post. Probably most of you have some trouble getting out of bed on a Monday, and it’s not only getting out of bed, but it’s also getting motivated to do something at all. It doesn’t matter if you’re a student, an employee or your own boss, everybody has motivation …
Read More

How to stay motivated to work out

It’s getting colder; days are closing in, and our motivation fades. Time for a new fitness post in which I want to talk about how to stay motivated to work out. Working out is important for your mental health as well as for your body. When you work out, you’ll feel better in any way. …
Read More

Schlagwort: Motivation

So motiviert ihr euch, wenn ihr träge seid

Der Winter kommt immer näher und es wird jeden Tag kälter. Am liebsten würden wir den ganzen Tag auf dem Sofa liegen, unsere Lieblingsserien gucken und heiße Schokolade oder Tee trinken. Das Problem: in der Realität lässt sich das so nicht jeden Tag umsetzen. Wir alle haben Arbeit, die erledigt werden muss und zumindest meine …
Weiterlesen

Sechs Sprüche, die euch an diesem Montag inspirieren und motivieren

Es ist kein Geheimnis, dass wohl die meisten unter euch Montage hassen und Probleme mit der Motivation und Produktivität haben. Das liegt daran, dass das Wochenende dafür da ist, dass wir entspannen und erholt in die neue Woche starten können. Wenn dann nach einem erholsamen Wochenende aber direkt der Montag und somit der Job wieder …
Weiterlesen

Diese Tipps helfen euch dabei eure Motivation am Montag zu erhöhen

Es ist schon wieder Montag, höchste Zeit also für einen neuen Business Post. Die meisten von euch haben Montags vermutlich einige Probleme beim Aufstehen. Aber nicht nur das aus dem Bett kommen, generell ist es montags eine Herausforderung motiviert zu sein. Hierbei ist es ganz egal, ob ihr noch zur Schule geht, studiert, zur Arbeit …
Weiterlesen

Wie ihr euch zum Sport motiviert

Es wird kälter, die Tage werden kürzer und unsere Motivation schwindet so langsam. Höchste Zeit also für einen neuen Fitness Post, in dem ich euch heute ein paar Tipps geben möchte, wie ihr euch zum Sport motivieren könnt. Regelmäßig Sport zu treiben ist nicht nur für unseren Körper wichtig, sondern gibt uns auch einen Ausgleich …
Weiterlesen