Tag Archives: Mesh

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Day 2

Two more days of Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin to go and the busiest ones are already over – phew! 🙂 While I’m attending some more events on this fourth day of Fashion Week, I want to share my look of the second day with you. What I did on Tuesday? My day started at the …
Read More

All White

Sunday Funday! What are your plans for today? Whatever you’re up to today, here is another outfit to start your day with and hopefully to inspire you for today’s look. Enjoy! 🙂 Chic Rich & Royal Outfit Rich & Royal might be well-known for their denim and leather styles. Well, that’s what I used to …
Read More

Harbour Bridge Walk

Good morning Germany, good evening Australia! I’m currently on my way to Melbourne, where I’ll probably arrive tomorrow. But before I’ll share pictures from our little road trip and of course from Melbourne, I thought it is time to share some touristic outfit pictures with you taken on Sydney Harbour Bridge last week. 🙂 Harbour …
Read More

Schlagwort: Mesh

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Tag 2

Noch zwei Tage Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin liegen vor mir, aber der vollste Tag ist zum Glück bereits vorbei. 🙂 Während ich an diesem vierten Tag der Fashion Week noch zwei Shows und zwei Events vor mir habe, möchte ich das Outfit meines zweiten Tages mit euch teilen. Was ich am Dienstag alles gemacht habe? …
Weiterlesen

Alles Weiß

Sunday Funday! Wie ist eure Planung für den heutigen Tag? Was auch immer ihr vorhabt, hier gibt es erst einmal ein neues Outfit für euch mit dem ihr den Tag starten könnt und vielleicht inspiriert es euch ja auch für euren heutigen Look! 🙂 Schickes Rich & Royal Outfit Rich & Royal ist vermutlich am …
Weiterlesen

Harbour Bridge Walk

Guten Morgen Deutschland, guten Abend Australien! Ich bin aktuell auf dem Weg nach Melbourne, wo wir vermutlich morgen dann auch ankommen werden. Bevor ich nun aber erste Fotos von unserem kleinen Roadtrip und natürlich von Melbourne mit euch teilen werde, gibt es erst einmal noch einen Post aus Sydney. Jetzt, wo ich schon drei Wochen …
Weiterlesen