Tag Archives: Marc by Marc Jacobs

Wearing a playsuit for a Coffee Break

Finally a more summery outfit to share with you on this Sunday 🙂 It’s actually not one of the outfits we shot yesterday, it’s an outfit I wore a couple of days ago, last weekend to be exact. I didn’t share it earlier with you, because I wanted to wait for better weather. You don’t …
Read More

Luna Park Sydney

Happy Monday folks! I can’t believe that my last week in Bondi has just begun.. I’m leaving this accommodation next Monday to move into a hotel, because my boyfriend is coming – whoop whoop! 🙂 I’ve been in Australia for more than seven weeks now and I’ve less than four weeks left.. and guess what? …
Read More

Kimono

Guys, I’m so sorry for the lack of post. But as you already might know, I extended my stay at the surf camp, so I came back on Friday night and unfortunately I didn’t have the time to update my blog. I’m so sorry, but I promise that there are a lot of posts waiting …
Read More

Fuerteventura Day 1

Good morning from Fuerteventura and happy Wednesday folks! 🙂 Fuerteventura Travel Diary I didn’t tell you that much about our stay in Fuerteventura in yesterdays post, so here are a few more informations: We are staying at a hotel in Costa Calma, in the southern part of Fuerteventura. It’s pretty windy here and the water …
Read More

Leopard Dress

Good morning and happy weekend! As you already might know I’m spending the day at the Kids Parade Berlin customizing some nice bags. If you’re around you should stop by and say hi! 🙂 But since I didn’t share a lot of outfits lately, I wanted to show you a look I wore a few …
Read More

Schlagwort: Marc by Marc Jacobs

Mit Playsuit in die Kaffeepause

Endlich wieder ein sommerliches Outfit, das ich an diesem Sonntag mit euch teilen kann 🙂 Ehrlich gesagt ist es keiner der Looks, die ich dieses Wochenende fotografiert habe, sondern einer, den ich bereits letzte Woche getragen habe. Ich habe ihn nicht eher mit euch geteilt, da ich auf besseres Wetter warten und euch stattdessen Inspirationen …
Weiterlesen

Luna Park Sydney

Einen schönen Montag euch allen! Ich kann kaum glauben, dass heute schon meine letzte Woche in Bondi beginnt… nächsten Montag ziehe ich aus meiner aktuellen Unterkunft hier schon wieder aus und gehe in ein Hotel, da mein Freund endlich kommt – whoop whoop! 😀 Ich bin nun schon seit mehr als sieben Wochen in Australien …
Weiterlesen

Kimono

Ihr Lieben, bitte entschuldigt, dass ich in letzter Zeit so wenig gepostet habe, aber wie ihr vielleicht schon mitbekomme habt, habe ich meinen Aufenthalt im Surf Camp von ursprünglichen drei Tagen auf fünf erweitert und so bin ich erst Freitag Abend wieder in Sydney angekommen und hatte bisher leider noch nicht die Zeit gefunden den …
Weiterlesen

Fuerteventura Tag 1

Guten Morgen von Fuerteventura und einen schönen Mittwoch euch allen! 🙂 Fuerteventura Reisetagebuch Ich habe euch gestern ja ehrlich gesagt noch nicht so viel von unserem Aufenthalt auf Fuerteventura erzählt, daher kommen hier ein paar mehr Informationen: Unser Hotel liegt in Costa Calma, im südlichen Teil von Fuerteventura. Bezüglich des Wetters habe ich euch ja …
Weiterlesen

Leopard Kleid

Guten Morgen und ein schönes Wochenende! Wie ihr vielleicht schon wisst, werde ich den heutigen Tag auf der Kids Parade Berlin verbringen, wo ihr gemeinsam mit mir ein paar coole Jutebeutel selbst gestalten könnt. Wenn ihr also in der Nähe seid, kommt doch mal vorbei und sagt hi! 🙂 Aber da ich schon eine ganze …
Weiterlesen