open sidebar

Tag Archives: long cardigan

White Shirt and destroyed Jeans

Happy Wednesday everyone! Today's my last day here in Berlin before I'm flying to Morocco tomorrow morning, so it's going to be a very busy day at the office. I have so much work to get done and pack my stuff for Morocco tonight, and I actually would like to go for a run…

Read more

The perfect summer outfit

I love summer and I'm so happy about these hot summery temperatures - even if I have two more days of work before I can enjoy this amazing weather to the fullest. :) I hope you have the same amazing weather as we have here in Berlin. What are your plans for the weekend? In…

Read more

Art Deco Inspired

Whitmonday. My plans? Enjoying this day off with a BBQ aka eating a lot and doing nothing. ;) Do you have any special plans for this Monday? Whatever your plans are, I hope you'll have a nice day. For the Love of Long Cardigans It's not a secret, that I really like Long Cardigans. First…

Read more

It’s so fluffy

Summer still haven't arrived, but that's okay as long as the sun is shining. :) I had the chance to wear summery outfits during my stay in Australia and I'm more than happy that I'm able to wear some spring outfits here in Berlin, since I really love this season. Fluffy Long Cardigan When I…

Read more

Denim Fashion Week

Whoop whoop, it's the weekend again. Do you have any special plans? I don't have any plans, I guess, I'll relax and continue watching The Walking Dead - yep, we started watching it when we came back from Australia. We're in the middle of season two, but I still haven't decided, if I like it…

Read more

Escape to the water

Can't believe I left Australia almost two weeks ago. And I can't believe that this is my last outfit shot in this beautiful country, the second to last post from Down Under - tomorrow I'll publish a post with some tips, if you're planning to go to Sydney (or Australia in generel) as well. I'm…

Read more

Opera House

(#tbt) It's not Thursday, but it's time for a throwback to last week when I was in Sydney. When in Sydney the Opera House is one of the MUST SEE's, so it's no wonder that I had to take pictures at this place, is it? ;) So this outfit is my last one shot in…

Read more

Beach Walk

Finally, finally, finally! My boyfriend is coming today and while you're reading this I'm probably on my way to the airport or I already picked him up :D So we're finally reunited after two months! One of the things I'll definitely to together with him is the Beach Walk from Bondi to Coogee. Well, we'll…

Read more

Icasia Ln

First of all: I swear I was wearing shorts! x) Well, maybe it wasn't the best decision to combine this long tank top with a pair of really short shorts, because it really looks as if I'm wearing nothing underneath... Icasia Ln Bondi The Icasia Ln isn't a special lane in my Bondi neighbourhood, but…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

Schlagwort: long cardigan

Das perfekte Sommeroutfit

Ich liebe den Sommer und ich denke, ihr könnt euch vorstellen wie froh ich über diese sommerlichen Temperaturen bin, die wir aktuell in Berlin haben – und das obwohl noch zwei Tage Arbeit vor mir liegen, bevor ich das gute Wetter auch voll und ganz genießen kann. Ich hoffe, dass ihr aktuell auch so großartiges …
Weiterlesen

Art Deco Inspiriert

Pfingstmontag. Meine Pläne? Den freien Tag mit einem BBQ genießen aka sehr viel Essen und nichts machen. 😉 Habt ihr irgendwelche Pläne für den heutigen Tag? Was immer es ist, ich hoffe, ihr genießt ihn. Ich habe noch schnell einen weiteren Look für euch vorbereitet und hoffe, dass er euch gefallen wird: Weil ich ein …
Weiterlesen

Es ist so flauschig

Der Sommer ist noch immer nicht so ganz in Berlin angekommen, aber das ist in Ordnung solange die Sonne scheint. 🙂 Ich hatte ja glücklicherweise während meiner Zeit in Australien genug Zeit, um sommerliche Outfits zu tragen und daher bin ich ganz froh darüber, dass ich nun doch noch die Möglichkeit dazu habe ein paar …
Weiterlesen

Denim Fashion Week

Whoop whoop, es ist wieder Wochenende. Habt ihr was besonderes vor? Ich habe ehrlich gesagt keine wirklichen Pläne, vermutlich werden wir es ziemlich ruhig angehen lassen, entspannen und die ein oder andere Folge The Walking Dead gucken – ja, wir haben angefangen diese Serie zu schauen, als wir aus Australien zurückgekommen sind. Wir sind aktuell …
Weiterlesen

Escape to the water

Ich kann es kaum glauben, dass ich Australien bereits vor fast zwei Wochen verlassen habe und nach Deutschland zurückgekommen bin. Und ich kann es auch kaum glauben, dass ich heute schon das letzt Outfit meines Australienaufenthalts mit euch teile. Da ich morgen aber noch einen kleinen Guide mit Tipps, falls auch ihr vorhabt nach Sydney …
Weiterlesen

Opera House

(#tbt) Zwar ist heute nicht Donnerstag, aber es ist trotzdem Zeit für einen kleinen Rückblick auf vergangene Woche, als ich noch in Sydney war. Wenn man in Sydney ist, dann gehört das Opera House zu den MUST SEE’s dieser Stadt, daher ist es also kein Wunder, dass ich auch hier ein paar Outfit Fotos schießen …
Weiterlesen

Beach Walk

Endlich, endlich, endlich! Heute kommt endlich mein Freund und während ihr gerade diesen Beitrag lest bin ich vermutlich gerade auf dem Flughafen oder habe ihn sogar schon abgeholt. 😀 Nach zwei Monaten haben wir uns endlich wieder! Eines der Dinge, die wir auf jeden Fall zusammen machen werden während unserer gemeinsamen Zeit in Australien ist …
Weiterlesen

Icasia Ln

Eines vorweg: ich schwöre, ich habe Shorts getragen! x) Nunja, vielleicht war es nicht die beste Entscheidung das etwas längere Tank Top mit einem Paar wirklich kurzer Shorts zu kombinieren, denn ich gebe zu, es sieht tatsächlich so aus, als würde ich nichts darunter tragen… Icasia Ln Bondi Die Icasia Ln ist nicht etwa eine …
Weiterlesen