Tag Archives: london

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

  Happy Sunday everyone! You don’t know how busy and exhausting the past week was, but it was great at the same time. It happened a lot, and I don’t know where to start. And since so much things happened the past week, I won’t tell you all the details today. I’ll write some extra …
Read More

London Outfit

Good morning and happy Tuesday! This week is all about the trip to London we did last week. Yesterday I shared my London travel guide and today I’ll share the only London outfit we took pictures of. I don’t know why, but we just didn’t have the time to take outfits of the other looks. …
Read More

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

We arrived back home from London yesterday night, and I’m already on the run again, but that’s another story to be told. Because today it’s all about my past week. As every week I’ll start with last Saturday and end on Friday. And since we spent a couple of days in London last week it’ll …
Read More

With TIMEX in London

About a week ago I spent two days in beautiful London with Timex to celebrate the launch of the new Fairfield Weekender Collection. For those who don’t know: Timex is an American watch brand with a long history. The brand was founded in 1854 and since then they’ve been creating not only stylish but also …
Read More

Schlagwort: london

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

  Einen schönen Sonntag euch allen! Ihr könnt euch gar nicht vorstellen, wie ereignisreich und anstrengend die vergangene Woche gewesen ist, gleichzeitig war sie aber auch wirklich toll. Es ist viel passiert und ich weiß gar nicht, wo ich anfangen soll. Zusätzlich werde ich euch auch nicht jedes kleine Detail all der Ereignisse im heutigen …
Weiterlesen

London Outfit

Guten Morgen und einen schönen Dienstag euch allen! Diese Woche dreht sich alles um unserer Trip nach London in der vergangenen Woche. Gestern habe ich bereits meinen Travel Guide für London mit euch geteilt und heute gibt es nun eines meiner London Outfits für euch. Leider haben wir es nicht geschafft alle drei Outfits für …
Weiterlesen

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Gestern Abend sind wir aus London zurückgekommen und eigentlich hatte ich mich heute darauf gefreut am The Color Run in Berlin teilzunehmen, aber es hat mich voll erwischt, sodass ich heute wohl den ganzen Tag im Bett liegen werde. Dadurch kann ich nun aber die Zeit nutzen und euch ein bisschen mehr über die letzte …
Weiterlesen

Mit TIMEX in London

Vor etwa einer Woche habe ich zwei Tage im wunderschönen London verbracht. Timex hatte ein paar Blogger eingeladen, um die neue Fairfield Weekender Kollektion sowie die Stadt zu entdecken. Für alle, die Timex nicht kennen: es ist ein amerikanisches Uhrenlabel mit einer langen Tradition. Bereits seit 1854 ist das Brand darauf spezialisiert nicht nur stylische, …
Weiterlesen