open sidebar

Tag Archives: Leo

Leo Slippers, Black Jeans and White Sweater

Happy Monday and happy new week everyone! I hope you had an amazing weekend and are ready for a new week. I'm happy that I can spend this whole week at the office because I want to prepare and plan a couple of things. I have no events this week and are just…

Read more

Radical in Melbourne

No more roadtrip posts, but two more posts from Melbourne are waiting to be seen by you ;) These pictures were taken in South Yarra on our way back to the hotel after a successful shopping spree. But I don't want to talk about our shopping spree, today I want to introduce another Australian Brand,…

Read more

Leo Dress

This post is part of the current Mood Week: Leo Print Happy new week folks. Let's start this Monday with the last Mood Week Outfit, in which I show you the fifth garment with leo print: a leo dress. Leopard Dress - from day to night With leopard dresses it is much the same as…

Read more

Red Leo

This post is part of the current Mood Week: Leo Print Red Leo Print I already told you that you can find a lot of different styles when it comes to leo print. And it don't have to be brown or black and white, leo can be colourful as well. For the third Mood Week…

Read more

Leo Coat

This post ist part of the current Mood Week: Leo Print Fall Must-Have: Leo Coat The Leo Print Coat is definitely one of the must-haves for this fall. It isn't a secret, that the leopard print is a classic, which comes in and out of fashion every few seasons. It is in fashion for a…

Read more

Leo Scarf

This post is part of the current Mood Week: Leo Print I know, that not all of you liked the first Mood Week look, right? It's because not everybody likes to wear sweat pants, neither at home nor outside... well, that's ok. :) Here is another look wearing the leo print and maybe you'll like…

Read more

Leo Sweet Pants

This post is part of the current Mood Week: Leo Print Sweat Pants in your everyday life In this post I show you how to combine sweat pants in your everyday life. Sweat pants are no longer a garment you can only wear at home. There are a lot of brands creating wearable sweat pants…

Read more

Leopard Dress

Good morning and happy weekend! As you already might know I'm spending the day at the Kids Parade Berlin customizing some nice bags. If you're around you should stop by and say hi! :) But since I didn't share a lot of outfits lately, I wanted to show you a look I wore a few…

Read more

Neoprene Dress

Since we are still working on some new features and a big change of the blog - I know I wanted to enlighten you today - I've changed my plans and remit it to tomorrow. Instead of this I share this new outfit post with you. :) I just bought this neoprene dress from Zara…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

Schlagwort: Leo

Leo Slippers, schwarze Jeans und weißer Pullover

Einen schönen Montag und eine tolle neue Woche euch allen! Ich hoffe, ihr hattet ein großartiges Wochenende und seid bereit für diese neue Woche. Ich bin froh, dass ich die komplette Woche im Büro verbringen werde, denn ich möchte ein paar Dinge erledigen und vorbereiten. Ich habe diese Woche keine Events und treffe mich nur …
Weiterlesen

Radical in Melbourne

Leider habe ich keine weiteren Roadtrip Posts für euch, dafür warten aber noch zwei Posts aus Melbourne darauf von euch gesehen zu werden 😉 Die Fotos aus diesem Beitrag haben wir nach einem erfolgreichen Einkaufsbummel im Stadtteil South Yarra in Melbourne auf dem Weg zurück zum Hotel gemacht. Ich möchte aber gar nicht über unseren …
Weiterlesen

Leo Kleid

Dieser Post ist Teil der aktuellen Mood Week: Leo Print Eine schöne neue Woche euch allen. Lasst uns diesen Montag mit dem letzten Mood Week Outfit starten, in dem ich euch zeige, wie ihr das fünfte Kleidungsstück mit Leo Print, dem Leo Kleid, kombinieren könnt. Leopard Kleid – für Tag und Nacht Mit Leopard Kleidern …
Weiterlesen

Roter Leo Print

Dieser Post ist Teil der aktuellen Mood Week: Leo Print Roter Leo Print Ich habe euch ja bereits gesagt, dass es eine große Auswahl an verschiedenen Styles zu entdecken gibt, wenn es um Leo Print geht. Leo Print muss vor allem nicht immer schwarz-weiß bzw. in Brauntönen gehalten sein, Leo kann auch sehr farbenfroh sein, …
Weiterlesen

Leo Mantel

Dieser Post ist Teil der aktuellen Mood Week: Leo Print Herbst Must-Have: der Leo Mantel Der Mantel im Animal Print, genauer im Leo Print ist definitiv ein Must-Have in diesem Herbst. Es ist kein Geheimnis, dass Leo Print ein Klassiker ist, der immer mal wieder in und auch aus der Mode kommt und das Saison …
Weiterlesen

Leo Schal

Dieser Post ist Teil der aktuellen Mood Week: Leo Print Ich weiß, nicht allen von euch wird der erste Mood Week Look gefallen haben, richtig? Ich vermute, das liegt daran, dass nicht alle von euch Fans der Sweat Pants sind und diese weder zu Hause noch auf der Straße tragen würden… nunja, das ist ok! …
Weiterlesen

Leo Sweet Pants

Dieser Post ist Teil der aktuellen Mood Week: Leo Print Sweat Pants im Alltag In diesem Post zeige ich euch, wie ihr Sweat Pants in eurem Alltag tragen könnt. Sweatpants oder auch Jogginghosen sind schon lange nicht mehr nur für Zuhause geeignet. Inzwischen gibt es so viele verschiedene Styles, die sich wunderbar auf der Straße …
Weiterlesen

Mood Week: Leo Print

Ich musste neulich feststellen, dass ich inzwischen so einige Kleidungsstücke mit Leo Print im Kleiderschrank zu hängen bzw. liegen habe. Ich glaube, es müssten so um die 10 sein – wow. Genau aus diesem Grund und weil Leopard Print immer noch im Trend ist und ich ihn vor allem für den Herbst sehr schön finde, …
Weiterlesen

Leopard Kleid

Guten Morgen und ein schönes Wochenende! Wie ihr vielleicht schon wisst, werde ich den heutigen Tag auf der Kids Parade Berlin verbringen, wo ihr gemeinsam mit mir ein paar coole Jutebeutel selbst gestalten könnt. Wenn ihr also in der Nähe seid, kommt doch mal vorbei und sagt hi! 🙂 Aber da ich schon eine ganze …
Weiterlesen