open sidebar

Tag Archives: leo print

Getting ready for winter with my TOMS boots

I still have plenty of pictures from Bali left and, of course, we also took a lot of pictures in Portugal I want to share with you as soon as possible. But we also took outfit pictures when we were in Berlin last week, and I want to share these pictures first. Today is our …
Read More

Leo Slippers, Black Jeans and White Sweater

Happy Monday and happy new week everyone! I hope you had an amazing weekend and are ready for a new week. I’m happy that I can spend this whole week at the office because I want to prepare and plan a couple of things. I have no events this week and are just meeting a …
Read More

Casual Friday

It’s Friday, what means it’s the last day of work before the weekend begins – yaaaay! 😀 Well, I like my work, but sometimes it’s just nice to have some days to relax after and exhausting week such as this one. So today is going to be very busy, I don’t have a full day …
Read More

Fit in the city

Nothing better than an intense workout on a Sunday, am I right? 😉 You might already know, that I usually go to the gym three times a week to do my TRX workout and a little bit cardio training. I always go on Monday, Wednesday and Friday and sometimes on Sunday as well – it …
Read More

Swing Dress

Happy Monday and happy new week, folks! 🙂 I hope you enjoyed your weekend to the fullest. Let’s start this new week with another outfit post we shot for you last week on a warm but cloudy day. Swing Dress in Leopard Print Evidently, I really like the leopard print. I own several garments in …
Read More

Leo Lover

It’s already Saturday and time to share another outfit with you. During the last week I tried to share less outfits to give a bit variety to my “blog life”. Do you want me to share new collections, style guides, shopping tips and similar topics more often? And what do you think about fashion book …
Read More

Leopard Jumpsuit

Today I want to share one of my favourite looks I shot during the last weeks with you. You’ve seen a lot of simple, comfortable outfits lately on whaelse.com, so I thought it’s time for a change. Today’s outfit is one of the looks I would wear for a night out, a date or whenever …
Read More

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: leo print

Lässiger Freitagslook

Es ist Freitag und das bedeutet, dass nur noch ein Tag Arbeit vor mir liegt, bevor das Wochenende gewinnt – yaaaaay! 😀 Naja, um ehrlich zu sein, mag ich meine Arbeit ja, aber gegen ein bis zwei Tage entspannen habe ich natürlich auch nichts 😉 Vor allem dann nicht, wenn eine ziemlich volle und stressige …
Weiterlesen

Fit im Großstadt-Jungle

Gibt es etwas besseres als ein intensives Workout an einem Sonntag? Vermutlich wisst ihr bereits, dass ich normalerweise drei Mal die Woche ins Fitnessstudio gehe, wo ich dann mein TRX Workout und ein wenig Cardio Training mache. Ich gehe für gewöhnlich Montags, Mittwochs und Freitags und manchmal auch Sonntags – das ist aber sehr stark …
Weiterlesen

Swing-Kleid mit Leopardenmuster

Einen schönen Montag euch allen und einen guten Start in die neue Woche! 🙂 Ich hoffe, ihr habt euer Wochenende voll und ganz genossen und seid nun bereit für eine weitere Woche. Lasst uns die neue Woche mit einem neuen Outfit Post starten, in dem ich euch einen Look zeige, den wir vergangene Woche an …
Weiterlesen

Leo Lover

Heute ist schon wieder Samstag und endlich mal wieder Zeit für ein neues Outfit. Während der letzten Woche habe ich versucht mal ein paar weniger Outfits zu posten, um ein wenig Abwechslung in den Blog-Alltag zu bringen. Würdet ihr gerne öfter mal neue Kollektionen, Style Guides, Shopping Tipps und ähnliche Themen behandelt haben? Und wie …
Weiterlesen

Jumpsuit mit Leopardenprint

Heute möchte ich mit euch einen meiner Lieblingslooks der in den vergangenen Wochen geshooteten Outfits teilen. Ihr habt in letzter Zeit vor allem einfache und bequeme Outfits auf whaelse.com gesehen, daher dachte ich mir, wäre es höchste Zeit für eine kleine Abwechslung. Das heutige Outfit ist einer der Looks, die ich zum Weggehen, zu einem …
Weiterlesen

Leo Kleid

Dieser Post ist Teil der aktuellen Mood Week: Leo Print Eine schöne neue Woche euch allen. Lasst uns diesen Montag mit dem letzten Mood Week Outfit starten, in dem ich euch zeige, wie ihr das fünfte Kleidungsstück mit Leo Print, dem Leo Kleid, kombinieren könnt. Leopard Kleid – für Tag und Nacht Mit Leopard Kleidern …
Weiterlesen