Tag Archives: leather pants

Fashion Week Berlin Day 5

Fashion Week is officially over, no more events, no more shows, no more fashion week parties for this season! Now it’s time for some last minute preparations for my three months in Australia, because the day of my flight is coming closer.. less than two weeks folks! 🙂 Fashion Week Day 5 Our fifth Fashion …
Read More

Fashion Week Berlin Day 1

Good morning folks. I’m already on my way to the first fashion show of the second day of MBFWB, but first I would like to share the outfit I chose for the first day with you. Today is going to be a very busy day, but I’m totally looking forward to all the shows and …
Read More

I do Black and Blue

We already talked about the combination of black and blue and most of you agreed, that you we definitely can combine these colours, but others just don’t like this combination. Anyways, I do black and blue 😉 Black and Blue Forget about the fashion rule, which tells you that you can’t combine black and blue …
Read More

4 Days 4 Ways: How to wear a Cape #4

At the risk of repeating myself, I can’t believe that this is already the last 4 Days 4 Ways look. Can you? Anyways, I hope you enjoyed and liked this 4 Days 4 Ways serial in which I showed you how to wear a cape. Well, it isn’t over yet, because there is still this …
Read More

4 Days 4 Ways: How to wear a Denim Shirt #1

Happy Thursday aka almost weekend folks! 🙂 Let’s celebrate this “almost weekend” with a new 4 Days 4 Ways serial we were working on at the beginning of the week. This time I chose one of the basics as the key garment: the denim shirt. A must have in every wardrobe: the Denim Shirt For …
Read More

4 Days 4 Ways: How to wear Leather Pants #4

Here we are again, talking about the last outfit of the current 4 Days 4 Ways serial. First let’s talk about the other three outfits. Did you like them? 🙂 I tried to create four completely different looks, to show you as many different ways how to wear leather pants as possible. The first outfit …
Read More

4 Days 4 Ways: How to wear Leather Pants #3

TGIF! 😉 Finally time to relax and to enjoy the summery temperatures… but first we continue the current 4 Days 4 Ways serial with look no. 3 and one of my favourite combinations. I already showed you a sporty and a comfy look, so it’s time to show you how to create a chic outfit …
Read More

4 Days 4 Ways: How to wear Leather Pants #2

Autumn is characterized by a lot of weather changes: the weather turns cooler and it often rains. Added to this, strong winds let it feel colder. All we want to do on windy and rainy days, is to stay at home, drinking hot chocolate or tea and watching a good movie, right? Perfect outfit for …
Read More

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: leather pants

Fashion Week Berlin Tag 5

Fpr mich ist diese Fashion Week nun offiziell voll und ganz zu Ende, keine weiteren Shoes, keine weiteren Events und keine weiteren Fashion Week Parties für diese Saison! Nun geht es daran die letzten Vorbereitungen für Australien zu treffen, denn der Flug rückt immer näher.. es sind nicht einmal mehr zwei Wochen! 🙂 Fashion Week …
Weiterlesen

Fashion Week Berlin Tag 1

Guten Morgen ihr Lieben. Ich bin bereits auf dem Weg zur ersten Show des zweiten Tages der MBFWB, aber zuerst einmal möchte ich das Outfit, das ich für den ersten Tag gewählt habe, mit euch teilen. Heute wird ein ziemlich vollgepackter Tag, aber ich freue mich schon auf die Shows und Events. Ich hoffe, ich …
Weiterlesen

I do Black and Blue

Wir haben ja bereits das ein oder andere Mal über die Kombination von Schwarz und Blau geredet und die meisten unter euch finden – genauso wie ich – dass man diese zwei Farben auf jeden Fall zusammen tragen kann, andere dagegen mögen diese Kombination einfach nicht. Wie auch immer, I Do Black and Blue 😉 …
Weiterlesen

4 Days 4 Ways: Wie trägt man ein Cape #4

Auf das Risiko hin, dass ich mich wiederhole, ich kann es kaum glauben, dass diese 4 Days 4 Ways Serie schon wieder fast vorbei ist und heute schon der letzte Look folgt – die Zeit rennt. Aber wie auch immer, ich hoffe natürlich, dass ihr diese 4 Days 4 Ways Serie genossen habt und euch …
Weiterlesen

4 Days 4 Ways: Wie trägt man ein Denim Shirt #1

Einen schönen Donnerstag aka fast Wochenende euch allen! 🙂 Last uns das „fast Wochenende“ mit einer neuen 4 Days 4 Ways Serie feiern, an der wir Anfang der Woche für euch gearbeitet haben. Dieses Mal dreht sich alles um das Denim Shirt, das meiner Meinung nach ein absolutes Basic Teil ist. Ein Must Have in …
Weiterlesen

4 Days 4 Ways: Wie trägt man eine Lederhose #4

Wir sind schon wieder beim letzten Outfit der aktuellen 4 Days 4 Ways Serie angekommen. Zuerst lasst uns über die anderen drei Looks reden. Haben sie euch gefallen? 🙂 Ich habe versucht euch möglichst unterschiedliche Outfits zusammenzustellen, damit ihr natürlich so viele verschiedene Möglichkeiten, wie ihr eine Lederhose tragen könnt, mitnehmt. Das erste Outfit war …
Weiterlesen

4 Days 4 Ways: Wie trägt man eine Lederhose #3

Yaaay, TGIf! Endlich Zeit, um zu entspannen und das sommerliche Wetter zu genießen.. aber zu allererst geht es natürlich mit der aktuellen 4 Days 4 Ways Serie und dem dritten Outfit weiter. Ihr habt bereits eine eher sportliche und eine sehr gemütliche Version mit der Lederhose gesehen, daher möchte ich euch nun einen eher schicken …
Weiterlesen

4 Days 4 Ways: Wie trägt man eine Lederhose #2

Der Herbst charakterisiert sich vor allem durch sein wechselhaftes Wetter: es wird kälter und oft regnet es. Hinzu kommt auch noch starker Wind, der uns so richtig schön frösteln lässt. An solch typischen, verregneten und kalten Herbsttagen wollen wir doch ehrlich gesagt nichts anderes machen, als eingekuschelt in eine Decke mit heißer Schokolate oder Tee …
Weiterlesen