open sidebar

Tag Archives: Leather Jacket

Woman’s Outfit Idea: Leather Jacket and White Shirt

A week ago I already shared a blog post in which I showed you how to style the leather jacket in a casual chic way. Those who have been following me for a while now might already know how much I like leather jackets. I used to own quite a few leather jackets and was …
Read More

Leather Jacket casual chic styled

Happy Thursday everyone! Today is the last day at the office before we are driving to Hamburg tomorrow. We will be there for an event, I can’t tell you more about at this point, but tomorrow I will take you along via Instagram Stories, so make sure to follow me and have a look. 🙂 …
Read More

Autumn Essentials: black boots and leather jacket

And happy Friday folks! You see, I wasn’t lying when I said I am getting used to autumn earlier this week. I do have a lot of fun getting dressed and trying new outfit combinations, playing with autumn essentials or simply wearing a very simple autumn outfit teaming all the basics with each other. And …
Read More

Brown Leather Jacket

Fashion Weeks are not only about shows, tradeshows and showroom visits. They are also about blogger events, and those events are usually more casual than the shows and everything else. That’s why the second VILA Fashion Week outfit I put together is way more casual and comfortable than the first one. It actually is an …
Read More

Studded Leather Jacket

All black is always a good idea, as you should know by now! I mentioned it many, many times before and nothing changed because you still can’t go wrong with an all black outfit. And because it has been a while since I last wore an all black outfit, it was about time to change …
Read More

VOGUE

I can’t believe how fast the temperatures dropped. About two weeks ago I was wearing this outfit, and I wasn’t freezing at all. But when I would wear this outfit right now, I would probably be cold when wearing only a t-shirt underneath the jacket. I hope temperature will rise one last time before autumn …
Read More

Flower Dress x Boots

Happy Friday everyone! Those who follow me on Snapchat already know, that we worked from home this week. Internet wasn’t working at the office, so we had to work from home. But that wasn’t bad at all, because when working from home it’s easier to shoot new outfits. I don’t have to choose a look …
Read More

Comfy yet Chic Jumpsuit

Happy Friday! This week feels like it’s not ending at all. I had a horrible night on Monday and since then I’m super tired every single day, could fall asleep right now while I’m sitting in front of my monitor writing this new post. The weather changes all the time make me tired! Zzzzz… It’s …
Read More

Schlagwort: Leather Jacket

Blumenkleid und Boots

Einen schönen Freitag euch allen! Diejenigen unter euch, die mir auf Snapchat folgen wissen bereits, dass ich diese Woche von zu Hause aus gearbeitet habe. Wir hatten im Büro leider kein Internet, weshalb wir eben auf unser Zuhause ausweichen mussten. So schlecht war das aber gar nicht, da wir so endlich mal wieder neue Outfitbilder …
Weiterlesen

Gemütlicher und trotzdem schicker Jumpsuit

Einen schönen Freitag euch allen! Diese Woche scheint eine nicht enden wollende Woche zu sein. Seitdem ich in der Nacht von Montag auf Dienstag kaum geschlafen habe, bin ich schon die gesamte Woche unglaublich müde. Und jetzt gerade in diesem Moment, in dem ich vor meinem Monitor sitze und diesen Beitrag schreibe, könnte ich direkt …
Weiterlesen

Khaki Shirt mit Schnürung

Guten Morgen und einen schönen Mittwoch euch allen! Nach zwei tollen Tagen in Düsseldorf bin ich wieder zurück in Berlin. Ich kann es kaum erwarten euch alles zu den zwei Tagen mit Adidas zu berichten, aber vorher gibt es erst einmal ein paar Looks, die schon viel zu lange darauf warten mit euch geteilt zu …
Weiterlesen

Komplett schwarz während der Fashion Week

Ich habe noch einen einzigen Post von der Fashion Week in Berlin, den ich mit euch teilen möchte, daher mache ich das direkt heute im Anschluss an all die anderen Fashion Week Posts. Nach all den Beiträgen zu den Shows dachte ich mir, ist es mal wieder Zeit für einen Look. Ehrlich gesagt ist dies …
Weiterlesen

Es ist ein Schwarz und Grau Ding

Einen schönen Donnerstag euch allen. 🙂 Die Woche ist fast vorbei – zumindest wenn wir von Arbeitstagen sprechen – und ich bin mehr als bereit für das Wochenene. Ich freue mich schon darauf, einfach nur auf dem Sofa zu liegen, Netflix zu schauen und Kuchen zu essen; vielleicht auch ein wenig Obst, das ist gesünder. …
Weiterlesen

Monochrom

Die komplette Woche war bisher einfach nur großartig im Bezug auf das Wetter. Leider verbringe ich die meiste Zeit des Tages im Büro, aber bei gutem Wetter ist selbst das um einiges Wetter, denn es macht definitiv mehr Spaß zu arbeiten, wenn die Sonne reinscheint und den Raum aufhellt. 🙂 Solange das Wetter nun auch …
Weiterlesen

Basics

Endlich, endlich, endlich! Endlich hatten wir die Chance ein paar Outfitfotos zu schießen. Seitdem unsere Kamera kaputt gegangen ist, waren wir eher ratlos uns mussten nach einer Alternative suchen. Da wir keine zweite Kamera haben, mussten wir uns letztendlich eine ausleihen. Leider ist die Kamera, die wir nun für die Übergangszeit benutzen können etwas schlechter …
Weiterlesen