Tag Archives: Lace Up Sandals

All black outfit and an Iced Coffee

Before I’m sharing the first Fashion Week Berlin Outfits, I have two looks we shot last week I want to share first. And after wearing high heels and a look I wouldn’t wear in my everyday life, this looks is exactly what I would like to wear today 😉 Those high heels killed me yesterday, …
Read More

About Rollercoaster and Cotton Candy

We all have this inner child inside us, no matter if we’re 20, 30 or 60 years old. Usually we have to behave like adults, we have to be reasonable and examplary, but there are some places where we don’t have to. My favourite place, where I really have fun and act like a child …
Read More

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Day 4

It’s over! No more events and no more shows for this season. It was an exhausting but exciting week and I don’t know, if I’m happy or sad that it’s over now. Anyways, it’s not over on the blog, because I still have some outfits as well as my favourite looks from the shows I …
Read More

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Day 3

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin is almost over, only one more day to go and luckily it’s going to be a relaxed one! 😉 My feet hurt and I won’t wear any high heels for the next days, maybe weeks! But back on topic: as I told you several times, the third Fashion Week Day was …
Read More

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: Lace Up Sandals

Komplett schwarzes Outfit und ein Iced Coffee

Bevor ich die ersten Fashion Week Outfits mit euch teile, habe ich noch zwei Outfits für euch, die wir in der letzten Woche bzw. am Wochenende fotografiert haben. Nachdem ich gestern aber High Heels getragen habe und der Look auch keiner war, den ich im Alltag tragen würde, ist dieses Outfit hier genau das, was …
Weiterlesen

Von Achterbahnen und Zuckerwatte

Innerlich sind wir doch alle noch ein bisschen Kind, ganz egal, ob wir 20, 30 oder 60 Jahre alt sind. Normalerweise müssen wir uns wie Erwachsene verhalten, wir müssen vernünftig und vorbildlich handeln, aber es gibt Orte, dort müssen wir das nicht. Einer meiner Lieblingsorte, an denen ich mich wie ein Kind verhalten kann und …
Weiterlesen

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Tag 4

Aus und vorbei! Keine weiteren Events und keine weiteren Shows für diese Saison. Es war eine anstrengende, aber natürlich auch aufregende und spannende Woche und ich bin mir nicht sicher, ob ich mich freuen soll oder vielleicht doch eher trauring sein sollte. Aber wie auch immer, die Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin mag vorbei sein, aber …
Weiterlesen

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Tag 3

Die Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin ist fast vorbei, heute folgt der letzte Tag und ich bin irgendwie froh, dass es ein entspannter Fashion Week Tag wird. 😉 Meine Füße tun dauerhaft weh und ich werde die kommenden Tage, vielleicht Wochen keine High Heels mehr tragen hahaha. Aber zurück zum Thema: wie ich euch bereits einige …
Weiterlesen