open sidebar

Tag Archives: fringes

Wearing a beige fringe dress in the fields

We actually didn’t plan to take so many pictures in these fields so that we could create a whole post on the blog. All we wanted to do when we drove past these fields was to take one picture for Instagram. But we had the camera with us, and so we ended up taking some …
Read More

Personalised Denim Jacket

I’m so happy it’s finally getting warmer even though it’s still not as warm as I wish it were. It’s mid month already, and spring is just around the corner, but some days it’s still super cold, especially when the wind is blowing here in Berlin. I just hope it’s much warmer when we come …
Read More

Tassel Poncho

I hate the fact that it’s winter and that it is getting colder from day to day. I’ve never been a winter person. I can’t sky, I can’t snowboard, and I don’t like snowball fights… so there’s no reason for me to like winter. x) Speaking of which, the cold weather made it almost impossible …
Read More

Asymmetric Long Shirt

Oh yes, it’s Friday! Time to start the weekend countdown. Well, not for me, but let’s count down for you 😉 I still have tons of work to do, so it’s going to be a loooooong day for me. What will your Friday be like? Do you have any special plans? No matter what you’re …
Read More

Orange is the new Black

Good morning and happy Wednesday peeps! Those who follow me on Instagram and Facebook might already know that I’m currently in Paris. I arrived yesterday in the morning and will already leave tonight and fly back to Berlin. I already shared a lot about this short trip on my social media accounts and I’ll share …
Read More

Fringe Skirt

Let’s start this day with a new outfit post and a very unusual outfit for me. I’m not that kind of girl wearing a lot of skirts and dresses; I prefer jeans and shorts. But that doesn’t mean that I really like to try something new from time to time. When the Fringes Trend popped …
Read More

Fringe Affair

It’s Sunday; it’s supposed to be sunny, and I’m in a good mood. It’ll hopefully be a nice day under these conditions. 😉 So let’s start this day with a delicious breakfast and another comfy and casual outfit. Don’t forget to leave me a comment to let me know what you think about this look …
Read More

Blue Jeans, White Shirt

FRIYAY! Happy – almost – weekend y’all. Do you have any special plans for the next days? I’ll probably spend a few hours at the office or at least on the laptop to catch up on all the things I couldn’t do the week I was sick. But that’s an old story.. How did you …
Read More

Holi Festival Berlin with Bershka

Well, summer is almost over and these pictures are kinda old, but I want to share them with you anyway. In July I went to the Holi Festival in Berlin in cooperation with Bershka and we tried to capture this experience for you. Summer season is festival season and this year I went to a …
Read More

Schlagwort: fringes

Tassel Poncho

Ich bin wirklich alles andere als froh darüber, dass wir aktuell Winter haben und es jeden Tag etwas kälter zu werden scheint. Ich war noch nie ein Winter-Mensch. Ich kann kein Ski oder Snowboard fahren und ich mag auch keine Schneeballschlachten. Es gibt also kaum einen Grund für mich den Winter zu mögen. x) Und …
Weiterlesen

Asymmetrisches Long Shirt

Oh yes, es ist endlich wieder Freitag! Zeit den Wochenendcountdown zu starten. Nagut, nicht für mich, aber lasst ihn uns für euch starten 😉 Ich habe noch immer Tonnen an Arbeit vor mir, daher wird es wohl ein sehr langer Tag werden. Wie sieht euer Freitag so aus? Habt ihr ein paar coole Pläne für …
Weiterlesen

Orange ist das neue Schwarz

Guten Morgen und einen schönen Mittwoch euch allen! All diejenigen unter euch, die mit bei Instagram und Facebook folgen, wissen vermutlich schon, dass ich aktuell noch in Paris bin. Ich bin gestern morgen angekommen und werde auch schon heute Abend wieder zurück nach Berlin fliegen. Ich habe euch bereits auf den Social Media Accounts auf …
Weiterlesen

Rock mit Fransen

Lasst uns diesen Tag mit einem neuen Outfit Post beginnen, in dem ich einen für mich eher ungewöhnlichen Look mit euch teile. Ich bin ja eher nicht so der Typ für Röcke und Kleider, ich habe schon immer Jeans und Shorts bevorzugt. Aber trotzdem darf es ab und an mal eine Abwechslung sein, manchmal darf …
Weiterlesen

Fringe Affair

Es ist Sonntag, es soll sonnig werden und ich habe eigentlich ganz gute Laune. Die besten Voraussetzungen also für einen guten Tag 😉 Lasst ihn uns mit einem leckeren Frühstück – der wichtigsten Mahlzeit des Tages – und einem neuen Outfit für euch beginnen. Vergesst nicht mir einen Kommentar zu hinterlassen, damit ich weiß, wie …
Weiterlesen

Blue Jeans, Weißes Shirt

FRIYAY! Ein schönes – fast – Wochenende euch allen. Habt ihr besondere Pläne für die kommenden Tage, um euer Wochenende so richtig genießen zu können? Ich werde vermutlich eher weniger machen und ein paar Stunden im Büro oder zumindest am Laptop verbringen, um ein wenig nachzuarbeiten. Aber das ist eine alte Story, die ihr ja …
Weiterlesen

Mit Bershka auf dem Holi Festival in Berlin

Nunja, der Sommer ist so gut wie vorbei und diese Fotos sind auch schon ein wenig alt, aber ich wollte sie dennoch mit euch teilen. Im Juli war ich in Kooperation mit Bershka auf dem Holi Festival in Berlin und natürlich haben wir versucht diese Event für euch festzuhalten. Die Sommersaison und Festivalsaison und dieses …
Weiterlesen

Easy Summer

Es ist Mittwoch, das Wetter wird wieder besser und somit auch meine Stimmung 😉 Höchste Zeit also nach all den Fashion Week Outfits mal wieder ein paar sommerliche Looks mit euch zu teilen. Den Anfang macht dieses einfache Sommeroutfit, das nicht unbedingt viele Details braucht. An heißen Tagen vermeide ich es generell viel Schmuck zu …
Weiterlesen