Tag Archives: Floral

Velcro Stan Smith and Flower Dress

Happy Thursday y’all! I hope you’ve had a fantastic week so far. 🙂 My week in Berlin has had it’s ups and downs. I didn’t feel very well on Monday and even though I’m feeling better today, I’m still feeling a little bit under the weather. Maybe it’s because of the rain and colder temperatures. …
Read More

Playsuit Lover

FRIYAY! Who else can’t wait for the weekend to begin? I don’t have any special plans, but I’m really looking forward to two calm days at home. Well, when the weather is nice, I’ll probably spend a lot of time outside as well. Do you have any special plans for the weekend? 🙂 In case …
Read More

Dress over Jeans

It’s time to start the weekend countdown. 😉 Hope you guys have had an amazing week so far and that the weekend is getting even better. I do not have any special plans, but what about you? Whatever it is, here is another outfit post for you. Maybe it can inspire you for your weekend …
Read More

Another Day, Another Kimono Outfit

Good morning and happy weekend. I hope you have two relaxing days ahead. 🙂 We have no special plans, so our weekend will be very relaxing before we’re leaving Berlin for Stockholm Fashion Week. I have never been in Stockholm before, and I’ve never attended another Fashion Week than the Berlin Fashion Week, so I’m …
Read More

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Day 5

Good morning and happy Sunday, folks! This is just a quick post to share my last Fashion Week Outfit with you. This last day of Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin I didn’t wear only one outfit, I wore two. Why? Because I attended two totally different events. My day started with a business meeting and afterwards …
Read More

Schlagwort: Floral

Stan Smith mit Klettverschluss und Blumenkleid

Einen schönen Donnerstag euch allen! Ich hoffe, ihr hattet bisher eine großartige Woche! 🙂 Meine Woche war eher durchwachsen. Anfang der Woche ging es mir nicht so gut und auch wenn ich mich wieder besser fühle, bin ich noch immer nicht ganz fit. Vielleicht liegt es ganz einfach an dem kalten und verregneten Wetter, das …
Weiterlesen

Playsuit Lover

FRIYAY! Wer von euch freut sich genauso sehr auf das Wochenende wie ich? Ich habe nicht einmal besondere Pläne für das Wochenende, aber ich freue mich einfach auf zwei entspannte Tage zu Hause. Und wenn das Wetter gut wird, dann werde ich mit Sicherheit auch so viel Zeit wie möglich draußen unterwegs sein. Wie sieht’s …
Weiterlesen

Kleid über Jeans

Es ist Zeit den Wochenend-Countdown zu starten. 😉 Ich hoffe, ihr hattet bisher eine tolle Woche und dass das Wochenende noch viel besser wird. Ich habe keine besonderen Pläne für dieses Wochenende, aber wie sieht es bei euch aus? Ganz egal, was ihr vorhabt, heute gibt es erst einmal einen neuen Outfit Post für euch …
Weiterlesen

Ein neuer Tag, ein neues Kimono Outfit

Guten Morgen und ein wünderschönes Wochenende euch allen. Ich hoffe, vor euch liegen ein paar entspannende Tage. 🙂 Wir haben keine besonderen Pläne für dieses Wochenende, daher wird es voraussichtlich ein sehr entspannendes bevor wir uns auf den Weg nach Stockholm zur Fashion Week machen. Ich war bisher noch nie in Stockholm und ich habe …
Weiterlesen

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Tag 5

Guten Morgen und einen schönen Sonntag euch allen! Heute gibt es nur einen kleinen Post, in dem ich mein allerletztes Fashion Week Outfit dieser Saison der Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin mit euch teilen möchte. An diesem letzten Tag habe ich jedoch nicht nur ein Outfit, sondern zwei getragen. Warum? Ganz einfach weil ich noch zwei …
Weiterlesen