Tag Archives: faux fur

Furry Situation

Good morning and happy Thursday! I hope you guys enjoyed the looks I’ve shared with you this week so far. Have you already seen them? It’s pretty nice that the sun is shining a lot lately because it’s so much more fun to shoot new outfits when it’s sunny outside. You might have noticed that …
Read More

First

This is already the second post and outfit I shared with you in 2015, but it is the first outfit of 2015. This outfit is kinda the official start of 2015 on whaelse.com, isn’t it? It still feels a bit unreal, that 2014 is already over and that 2015 has just begun… there is only …
Read More

NYE Outfit

I would like to say TGIF, but this Friday feels more like Monday than Friday. Anyways, It still is a friday what means that there are only a few hours of work left before the weekend. 🙂 But I don’t want to complain, because we could be worse off.. NYE Outfit Before I’ll start with …
Read More

Festive Outfit: Embellished Neck Velvet Dress

NYE is just around the corner, so it’s time to share some more festive outfits with you, isn’t it? 🙂 You’ve already seen two possible looks you could wear on NYE on the blog and I’m sharing two more with you before Wednesday. Festive Outfit: Embellished Neck Velvet Dress When we think about festive outfits …
Read More

Mixed Faux Fur Jacket

The last month of the year has just begun and we’re counting down the days until Christmas and NYE, aren’t we? 😉 During this last month I’m going to share festive outfits as well as casual and comfy outfits for the days between Christmas and NYE. In addition to the outfit ideas I’m going to …
Read More

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: faux fur

Furry Situation

Guten Morgen und einen schönen Donnerstag euchallen! Ich hoffe, euch haben die Looks, die ich die letzten Tage mit euch geteilt habe, gefallen. Habt ihr sie schon alle angeschaut? 🙂 Es ist so schön, dass die Sonne aktuell so viel scheint und wir zum Glück keinen Regen hier in Berlin haben, denn es macht einfach …
Weiterlesen

Erstes

Dies ist zwar bereits der zweite Outfit Post in 2015, jedoch ist es erst das erste Outfit AUS 2015, das ich mit euch teile. Daher ist dieser Look auch irgendwie sowas wie der offizielle Start des Jahres 2015 auf whaelse.com für mich, oder nicht? 🙂 Es fühlt sich immer noch ein wenig unreal an, dass …
Weiterlesen

Silvester Outfit

Ich würde ja gerne TGIF sagen, aber dieser Freitag fühlt sich eher wie ein Montag als wie ein Freitag an. Geht es euch auch so? Wie auch immer, es ist immer noch ein Freitag und somit sind es nur noch wenige Stunden, bis wir erneut zwei Tage entspannen können. Dieses Mal aber nicht wegen Neujahr, …
Weiterlesen

Festliches Outfit: Samtkleid mit besticktem Kragen

Silvester steht vor der Tür, daher ist es nun allerhöchste Zeit für weitere festliche Outfits als Inspiration für euch. 🙂 Ihr habt bereits zwei mögliche Outfits für Silvester hier auf dem Blog gesehen und bis Mittwoch werde ich noch zwei weitere Looks mit euch teilen. Festliches Outfit: Samtkleid mit besticktem Kragen Wenn wir an festliche …
Weiterlesen

„Bunte“ Kunstfelljacke

Der letzte Monat des Jahres hat begonnen und wir zählen schon die Tage bis Weihnachten und Silvester, richtig? 😉 Während dieser letzten Tage des Jahres stehen vor allem zwei Fragen im Fokus: 1. Was schenke ich bloß? 2. Was ziehe ich Weihnachten und was Silvester an? Um euch hier ein wenig zu helfen, wird sich …
Weiterlesen