open sidebar

Tag Archives: Fashion Week Outfit

Striped Body with a low neckline

Today is the day I am already sharing the last Fashion Week Outfit we took pictures of. I mentioned before that I didn’t have the time to shoot every single outfit I was wearing, but at least I can share my two favourite outfits. The one I shared yesterday and the one I am sharing …
Read More

White Wrap Blouse

It is Wednesday already, time to share another Fashion Week outfit with you guys. I have to admit, that I did not only have any time to prepare new blog posts during Fashion Week in Berlin but also to take pictures of all the outfits I was wearing. We took pictures of three outfits only, …
Read More

Black Dress and Brown Boots

Fashion Week is over, and I am back to my everyday life at the office. You might have noticed, that it was quite calm here on the blog the past days. Due to Fashion Week, I didn’t have the time to write any blog posts and the ones I published past week were all pre-scheduled …
Read More

Not an ordinary white Shirt

I didn’t have the time to take pictures of my outfits during Fashion Week, but that’s why I decided to wear them the weekend after again. Fashion Week is always a super busy time, and since I went to most of the events and shows without someone else, I didn’t have someone with me to …
Read More

Jake*s Fashion Week Outfit

I came back the evening before Fashion Week started, so I didn’t have a lot of time to plan and prepare all my Fashion Week outfit for this season. I tried to prepare everything in Sri Lanka, but when you’re wearing summer clothes all day, you don’t feel like planning winter outfits 😉 I was …
Read More

Berlin Fashion Week Outfit No. 2

Good morning and happy Saturday everyone! Today I want to share my second Fashion Week Outfit with you, and since we didn’t manage to shoot the third one as well, this outfit is already the last one. But as I mentioned yesterday, I’ll probably wear the third look sometime soon again to take pictures of …
Read More

All Black during Fashion Week

There’s one last Fashion Week Berlin post to share with you guys, so let’s do it today! 🙂 After all the shows related posts I thought it would be nice to share another outfit post. It’s actually not a new outfit; it’s the look I was wearing on the first day of MBFWB but without …
Read More

Schlagwort: Fashion Week Outfit

Berlin Fashion Week Outfit Nr. 2

Guten Morgen und einen schönen Samstag euch allen! Heute möchte ich nun das zweite Fashion Week Outfit mit euch teilen, und da wir es zeitlich nicht geschafft haben auch den dritten Look zu fotografieren, ist es auch schon der letzte Look. Aber wie ich gestern bereits erwähnt habe, werde ich den Look vermutlich demnächst nochmal …
Weiterlesen

Komplett schwarz während der Fashion Week

Ich habe noch einen einzigen Post von der Fashion Week in Berlin, den ich mit euch teilen möchte, daher mache ich das direkt heute im Anschluss an all die anderen Fashion Week Posts. Nach all den Beiträgen zu den Shows dachte ich mir, ist es mal wieder Zeit für einen Look. Ehrlich gesagt ist dies …
Weiterlesen

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Tag 4

Normalerweise würde ich heute einen neuen „24 hours a day, 7 days a week“-Post über meine vergangene Woche mit euch teilen, aber da diese sich voll und ganz um die Fashion Week gedreht hat, werde ich einfach mit dem letzten Fashion Week Outfit weiter machen. Ich hoffe, das ist kein Problem für euch! Mercedes-Benz Fashion …
Weiterlesen

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Tag 3

Einen schönen Samstag euch allen! Die Fashion Week Berlin ist offiziell zu Ende und ich bin ziemlich froh darüber. Es war eine sehr volle und intensive Woche mit vielen Shows, Events und Meetings. Aber auch, wenn die Fashion Week Berlin nun vorbei ist, habe ich noch ein paar Beiträge zu diesem Thema mit euch zu …
Weiterlesen

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Tag 2

Und heute ist dann also auch schon wieder der letzte Tag dieser Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin für mich. Ich habe noch so einiges an Content mit euch zu teilen, heute geht es erst einmal mit dem zweiten Fashion Week Outfit weiter. Es ist der Look, den ich am Mittwoch getragen habe: Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin …
Weiterlesen

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Tag 1

Leute, wie ihr euch vielleicht vorstellen könnt war diese Woche seeeehr sehr voll bisher. Ich habe natürlich versucht euch stets über Instagram und Facebook auf dem Laufenden zu halten, aber hier auf dem Blog hat das leider nicht so gut funktioniert. Gestern habe ich dann aber endlich ein Zeitfenster gefunden, um diesen Beitrag hier vorzubereiten …
Weiterlesen