Tag Archives: dress over jeans

Velvet Dress over Jeans

I’m so happy it’s finally Friday! Only a couple of more hours at the office, trying to get as much work as possible done and then it’s time for a relaxed weekend. I’ll do nothing tonight, and I don’t want to do anything tomorrow. On Sunday I’ll probably shoot a couple of things with my …
Read More

Shirt Dress

Happy Saturday folks! 🙂 While you’re reading this, I’m probably already at our office to prepare the Blogger Breakfast that will take place today. We’ll start around 11 am today, and I can’t wait to spend some hours with the girls! Of course, I’ll keep you updated on Instagram and Facebook, so make sure to …
Read More

Dress over Jeans

It’s time to start the weekend countdown. 😉 Hope you guys have had an amazing week so far and that the weekend is getting even better. I do not have any special plans, but what about you? Whatever it is, here is another outfit post for you. Maybe it can inspire you for your weekend …
Read More

Soft & Hard

It’s Friday and the weekend countdown has started 😉 Time to get things done and maybe I’ll be able to call it an early weekend today. I won’t do much the next days, it’s marathon in Berlin, and the route is going through our neighbourhood – so we probably won’t be able to go somewhere …
Read More

Dress over Jeans

As you might know, I love trying new styles, that’s why I tried the dress over jeans (pants) trend the other day. It’s a great way to wear your dresses during the fall and winter season when you don’t want to wear tights! 🙂 Dress over Jeans But it isn’t that easy to combine a …
Read More

Schlagwort: dress over jeans

Shirt-Kleid

Einen schönen Samstag euch allen! 🙂 Während ihr das hier lest, bin ich vermutlich schon im Büro, um das Blogger Frühstück vorzubereiten. Etwa um 11 Uhr wird es heute losgehen und ich freue mich schon darauf ein paar nette Stunden mit den anderen Mädels zu verbringen! Selbstverständlich werde ich euch über Instagram und Facebook auf …
Weiterlesen

Kleid über Jeans

Es ist Zeit den Wochenend-Countdown zu starten. 😉 Ich hoffe, ihr hattet bisher eine tolle Woche und dass das Wochenende noch viel besser wird. Ich habe keine besonderen Pläne für dieses Wochenende, aber wie sieht es bei euch aus? Ganz egal, was ihr vorhabt, heute gibt es erst einmal einen neuen Outfit Post für euch …
Weiterlesen

Weich & Hart

Endlich Freitag und der Wochenend-Countdown hat begonnen. 😉 Zeit die letzten Dinge zu erledigen und vielleicht kann ich das Büro ja heute sogar etwas früher verlassen und es somit ein frühes Wochenende nennen. Ich werde die nächsten Tage eher wenig machen, dafür umso mehr entspannen und vermutlich die meiste Zeit zu Hause und in der …
Weiterlesen

Kleid über Jeans

Wie ihr vielleicht wisst, probiere ich gerne neue Styles aus, daher habe ich mich neulich einmal an den Kleid über Jeans (Hose) Trend gewagt und dabei ist dieses Outfit hier entstanden. Es ist eine tolle Möglichkeit eure Lieblingskleider auch im Herbst und Winter zu tragen, auch wenn ihr keine Lust auf Strumpfhosen habt! 🙂 Kleid …
Weiterlesen