open sidebar

Tag Archives: destroyed

Blue Jeans, White Shirt

FRIYAY! Happy - almost - weekend y'all. Do you have any special plans for the next days? I'll probably spend a few hours at the office or at least on the laptop to catch up on all the things I couldn't do the week I was sick. But that's an old story.. How did you…

Read more

Prepared for a long day of work

Another week full of work is almost over and I'm pretty satisfied, because I got a lot of things done and things are making progress. When it comes to busy and long days of work as I had them this week, the preparations are very important. And when I talk about preparations I mean food,…

Read more

Stripes

Good morning folks! Let's start this weekend with another simple and comfy outfit. I know, NYE is just around the corner and of course, I have two more festive outfits for this occasion for you, but I'll share them on Monday and Tuesday, so stay tuned. :) Striped Shirt The striped shirt is one of…

Read more

Loop Knit

Happy Weekend folks! Because you really liked this outfit when I posted it on Instagram, we decided to shoot some outfit pictures to share this look on the blog - we didn't plan this before. :) Loop Knit Cardigan I got this Loop Knit Cardigan from Missguided and even when it is a bit different…

Read more

pretty in coral

sunshine, shorts, bared legs, ice cream - SUMMER! Color Me Red Shirt // Zara Shorts (similar here) // Longchamp Bag // Vintage Necklace // Asos Flats // Thomas Sabo Bracelet // DIY rings

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

Schlagwort: destroyed

Blue Jeans, Weißes Shirt

FRIYAY! Ein schönes – fast – Wochenende euch allen. Habt ihr besondere Pläne für die kommenden Tage, um euer Wochenende so richtig genießen zu können? Ich werde vermutlich eher weniger machen und ein paar Stunden im Büro oder zumindest am Laptop verbringen, um ein wenig nachzuarbeiten. Aber das ist eine alte Story, die ihr ja …
Weiterlesen

Perfekt ausgestattet für einen langen Arbeitstag

Eine weitere vollgepackte Woche ist fast vorbei und ich muss sagen, ich bin recht zufrieden mit dem was ich geschafft habe. Ich konnte vieles erledigen und die Projekte gehen voran – langsam, aber sie gehen voran! Wenn es zu vollgepackten und langen Tagen kommt, wie ich sie diese Woche hatte, spielt die Vorbereitung eine wichtige …
Weiterlesen

Gestreift

Guten Morgen ihr Lieben! Lasst uns das Wochenende mit einem weiteren einfachen und gemütlichen Outfit starten. Ich weiß, Silvester steht vor der Tür und ihr wollt sicherlich noch ein paar Outfit Inspirationen für diesen Anlass sehen, aber die kommen erst am Montag und Dienstag, also schaut auf jeden Fall nochmal vorbei 🙂 Gestreiftes Shirt Das …
Weiterlesen

Loop Knit

Ein schönes Wochenende euch allen! Da euch dieses Outfit auf Instagram so gut gefallen hat, haben wir uns dazu entschieden auch ein paar Outfitfotos für den Blog zu machen – da wir das zunächst nicht geplant hatten, wurde das schnellstmöglich nachgeholt. 🙂 Loop Knit Cardigan Diesen Loop Knit Cardigan habe ich von Missguided bekommen und …
Weiterlesen