Tag Archives: Defend Paris

Heeled Rain Boots

As much as I love travelling around I hate the fact that I have to catch up on all the work I couldn’t do. The two days in Paris were amazing, and I enjoyed it to the fullest, tried to work as well, but couldn’t finish as much work as I would have at the …
Read More

There’s something about black

There’s not a lot to talk about today. The week has just begun and I have a lot of work to do. After three months in Australia I really have to get back on track. Of course, I tried to do as much as possible over there, but you can’t work in another country as …
Read More

Icasia Ln

First of all: I swear I was wearing shorts! x) Well, maybe it wasn’t the best decision to combine this long tank top with a pair of really short shorts, because it really looks as if I’m wearing nothing underneath… Icasia Ln Bondi The Icasia Ln isn’t a special lane in my Bondi neighbourhood, but …
Read More

CROSSING

I’m back in Sydney, but I still have a few post from our roadtrip and of course from our stay in Melbourne, so let’s continue with another shoot we did somewhere on the road between Canberra and Horsham. Railway Crossing We came across a lot of nice shooting locations, but unfortunately we couldn’t stop at …
Read More

Secret Layering

Winter is the season of layering. Layering can be really tough, because your outfit has to keep you warm and to look nice at the same time. But don’t worry, it is possible to create chic or at least nice layering outfits. The best about layering is, that it can give your outfits something special. …
Read More

Life is better on the beach

Is there a better feeling than digging your toes into the sand or when the water is pulling the sand out from under your feet? Life is better on the beach It definitely is, I can’t imagine a summer vacation without the sea and it’s beaches. Beach means relaxation and fun at the same time. …
Read More

Schlagwort: Defend Paris

Regenschuhe mit Absatz

So sehr ich es liebe zu reisen, so sehr hasse ich die Tatsache, dass dabei immer viel zu viel Arbeit liegen bleibt. Die zwei Tage in Paris waren wirklich schön, aber jetzt muss ich erst einmal alles aufholen, was ich die Tage nicht geschafft habe. Ich habe sogar versucht in Paris ein wenig etwas zu …
Weiterlesen

There’s something about black

Heute gibt es nicht viel, über das es sich zu reden lohnt. Die Woche hat gerade erst begonnen und ich habe eine ganze Menge Arbeit auf dem Tisch, die darauf wartet erledigt zu werden 😉 Nach drei Monaten in Australien muss man erst einmal wieder eine Routine finden und alles in Gang bringen. Natürlich habe …
Weiterlesen

Icasia Ln

Eines vorweg: ich schwöre, ich habe Shorts getragen! x) Nunja, vielleicht war es nicht die beste Entscheidung das etwas längere Tank Top mit einem Paar wirklich kurzer Shorts zu kombinieren, denn ich gebe zu, es sieht tatsächlich so aus, als würde ich nichts darunter tragen… Icasia Ln Bondi Die Icasia Ln ist nicht etwa eine …
Weiterlesen

CROSSING

Ich bin wieder zurück in Sydney, aber habe noch ein paar Posts von unserem Roadtrip und natürlich von dem Aufenthalt in Melbourne für euch auf Lager, daher geht es auch direkt weiter mit einem weiteren Post, für den wir die Fotos irgendwo auf der Strecke zwischen Canberra und Horsham gemacht haben. Railway Crossing Auf unserem …
Weiterlesen

Secret Layering

Winter ist die Saison des Lagenlooks bzw. vom Layering. Layering kann ziemlich kompliziert sein, da wir nicht nur ein Outfit zusammenstellen wollen, das uns warm hält, sondern das gleichzeitig auch noch gut aussieht. Das beste am Lagenlook ist nämlich, dass er jedem Look einen besonderen Touch verleihen kann. Winter ist die Saison des Lagenlooks Zunächst …
Weiterlesen

Life is better on the beach

Gibt es ein schöneres Gefühl als die Zehen im Sand des Strandes zu vergraben oder wenn das Meer genau diesen Sand unter den Füßen wegspühlt? Life is better on the beach Das Leben ist definitiv besser, wenn man am Strand ist. Ich könnte mir keinen Sommerurlaub ohne das Meer und die dazugehörigen Strände vorstellen. Strand …
Weiterlesen