Tag Archives: Coexist

Icasia Ln

First of all: I swear I was wearing shorts! x) Well, maybe it wasn’t the best decision to combine this long tank top with a pair of really short shorts, because it really looks as if I’m wearing nothing underneath… Icasia Ln Bondi The Icasia Ln isn’t a special lane in my Bondi neighbourhood, but …
Read More

CROSSING

I’m back in Sydney, but I still have a few post from our roadtrip and of course from our stay in Melbourne, so let’s continue with another shoot we did somewhere on the road between Canberra and Horsham. Railway Crossing We came across a lot of nice shooting locations, but unfortunately we couldn’t stop at …
Read More

Life is better on the beach

Is there a better feeling than digging your toes into the sand or when the water is pulling the sand out from under your feet? Life is better on the beach It definitely is, I can’t imagine a summer vacation without the sea and it’s beaches. Beach means relaxation and fun at the same time. …
Read More

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: Coexist

Icasia Ln

Eines vorweg: ich schwöre, ich habe Shorts getragen! x) Nunja, vielleicht war es nicht die beste Entscheidung das etwas längere Tank Top mit einem Paar wirklich kurzer Shorts zu kombinieren, denn ich gebe zu, es sieht tatsächlich so aus, als würde ich nichts darunter tragen… Icasia Ln Bondi Die Icasia Ln ist nicht etwa eine …
Weiterlesen

CROSSING

Ich bin wieder zurück in Sydney, aber habe noch ein paar Posts von unserem Roadtrip und natürlich von dem Aufenthalt in Melbourne für euch auf Lager, daher geht es auch direkt weiter mit einem weiteren Post, für den wir die Fotos irgendwo auf der Strecke zwischen Canberra und Horsham gemacht haben. Railway Crossing Auf unserem …
Weiterlesen

Life is better on the beach

Gibt es ein schöneres Gefühl als die Zehen im Sand des Strandes zu vergraben oder wenn das Meer genau diesen Sand unter den Füßen wegspühlt? Life is better on the beach Das Leben ist definitiv besser, wenn man am Strand ist. Ich könnte mir keinen Sommerurlaub ohne das Meer und die dazugehörigen Strände vorstellen. Strand …
Weiterlesen