Tag Archives: Christmas

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

This week was all about food, food and more food. Who would have thought that? 😉 The food is the best and worst part of Christmas at the same time. I love all the delicious Christmas dinner, but it’s just too much food. That’s why I’m kind of happy it’s over. Today we’ll probably eat …
Read More

Merry Christmas!

Today all I want is to wish you a MERRY CHRISTMAS! I hope you can spend it with your beloved ones. I’ll go out with my family do have dinner and spend the rest of the day with my boyfriend at home. It’s nothing special, but all I want to do today. 🙂 What are …
Read More

Last minute DIY presents by schere leim papier

Hey guys! it’s again Luisa from schereleimpapier.de! There are only 6 days left until Christmas! Have you already bought all your presents for this year? Or are your more up to create the presents with your own hands? For all these people who do not like to give away that usual presents bought in the …
Read More

Merry Christmas!

Good morning guys! I just wanted to wish you all an amazing holiday season with you beloved ones. Merry Christmas to all of you What are your plans for Christmas Eve? Are you spending it with your family or your friends? 🙂 I’m spending it at my parents house with my family. We’ll eat a …
Read More

DIY velvety makeover for jumper & Co. by schere leim papier

Today, it’s time for another DIY project, created by schere leim papier. This a very quick one, and it’s also very cheap because you only need two ingredients to craft it. You are totally into DIY, crafting, upcycling and design? Just take a look at my blog: There are just a few days left until Christmas! …
Read More

Schlagwort: Christmas

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Diese Woche hat sich eigentlich alles um Essen, Essen und um noch mehr Essen gedreht. Wer hätte das wohl gedacht? 😉 Das essen ist gleichzeitig der beste und der schlimmte Part der Weihnachtsfeiertage. Der beste, weil es einfach unglaublich lecker ist und der schlechte, weil es immer viel zu viel ist. Ich glaube, während der …
Weiterlesen

Frohe Weihnachten!

Heute möchte ich euch einfach nur frohe Weihnachten wünschen! Ich hoffe, ihr könnt den Tag mit euren Liebsten verbringen. Ich werde nachher mit meiner Familie Essen gehen und den restlichen Tag mit meinem Freund verbringen. Es mag sich vielleicht nicht besonders anhören, aber es ist alles, was ich heute machen möchte. 🙂 Was sind eure …
Weiterlesen

Last minute DIY presents by schere leim papier

  Hey guys, it’s again Luisa from schereleimpapier.de! There are only 6 days left until Christmas! Have you already bought all your presents for this year? Or are your more up to create the presents with your own hands? For all these people who do not like to give away that usual presents bought in …
Weiterlesen

Frohe Weihnachten!

Guten Morgen ihr Lieben. Ich wollte euch nur kurz ein paar wundervolle Feiertage mit euren Liebsten wünschen! Frohe Weihnachten euch allen Was sind eure Pläne für Heiligabend? Werdet ihr den Abend mit eurer Famile oder Freunden verbringen? 🙂 Ich werde ihn bei meinen Eltern zu Hause mit meiner Familie verbringen. Wir werden vermutlich wieder seeeeehr …
Weiterlesen

DIY samtige Verschönerung für Pulli & Co. von schere leim papier

Es ist mal wieder Zeit für etwas Selbstgemachtes von schere leim papier! Diesmal habe ich ein Projekt für euch, das schnell gebastelt ist, nur wenige Zutaten braucht und noch dazu super günstig ist. Für noch mehr DIY-Ideen, schaut doch mal auf meinem Blog vorbei: In wenigen Tagen ist bereits Weihnachten! Habt ihr euch schon Gedanken …
Weiterlesen