Tag Archives: cape

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Day 2

Today is already the last day of Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin for me. I still have so much content to share with you, so I’ll start with the second Fashion Week outfit today. It is the look I was wearing on Wednesday: Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Outfit 2 Luckily the weather on Wednesday wasn’t as …
Read More

Dress over Jeans

As you might know, I love trying new styles, that’s why I tried the dress over jeans (pants) trend the other day. It’s a great way to wear your dresses during the fall and winter season when you don’t want to wear tights! 🙂 Dress over Jeans But it isn’t that easy to combine a …
Read More

4 Days 4 Ways: How to wear a Cape #4

At the risk of repeating myself, I can’t believe that this is already the last 4 Days 4 Ways look. Can you? Anyways, I hope you enjoyed and liked this 4 Days 4 Ways serial in which I showed you how to wear a cape. Well, it isn’t over yet, because there is still this …
Read More

4 Days 4 Ways: How to wear a Cape #3

Happy new week folks. Can you believe that there is only one month left until christmas? Wow, time flies.. but there is one month left and for now I’ll share the third 4 Days 4 Ways outfit with you, in which I show you the third way to wear a cape. 🙂 How to wear …
Read More

4 Days 4 Ways: How to wear a Cape #2

Yesterday I showed you how to create a sporty cape outfit. Today follows a casual look and another way to wear a cape. I already told you that you can combine a cape with almost everything, it only depends on the cape itself, the shape, the colour/print, … The Zara scarf I transformed into a …
Read More

4 Days 4 Ways: How to wear a Cape #1

It’s time for another 4 Days 4 Ways serial and this time it’s all about this autumns must-have: the cape. During the next days I’m going to share four different outfits with you in which I’ll show you how to wear a cape. Actually I don’t have a cape, that’s why I transformed my Zara …
Read More

Schlagwort: cape

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Tag 2

Und heute ist dann also auch schon wieder der letzte Tag dieser Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin für mich. Ich habe noch so einiges an Content mit euch zu teilen, heute geht es erst einmal mit dem zweiten Fashion Week Outfit weiter. Es ist der Look, den ich am Mittwoch getragen habe: Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin …
Weiterlesen

Kleid über Jeans

Wie ihr vielleicht wisst, probiere ich gerne neue Styles aus, daher habe ich mich neulich einmal an den Kleid über Jeans (Hose) Trend gewagt und dabei ist dieses Outfit hier entstanden. Es ist eine tolle Möglichkeit eure Lieblingskleider auch im Herbst und Winter zu tragen, auch wenn ihr keine Lust auf Strumpfhosen habt! 🙂 Kleid …
Weiterlesen

4 Days 4 Ways: Wie trägt man ein Cape #4

Auf das Risiko hin, dass ich mich wiederhole, ich kann es kaum glauben, dass diese 4 Days 4 Ways Serie schon wieder fast vorbei ist und heute schon der letzte Look folgt – die Zeit rennt. Aber wie auch immer, ich hoffe natürlich, dass ihr diese 4 Days 4 Ways Serie genossen habt und euch …
Weiterlesen

4 Days 4 Ways: Wie trägt man ein Cape #3

Eine schöne neue Woche euch allen. Könnt ihr glauben, dass in einem Monat schon Weihnachten ist? Wow, die Zeit vergeht einfach viel zu schnell… aber es ist noch ein ganzer Monat bis dahin und für heute machen wir erst einmal weiter mit dem dritten 4 Days 4 Ways Outfit, in dem ich euch Variante Nr.3 …
Weiterlesen

4 Days 4 Ways: Wie trägt man ein Cape #2

Gestern habe ich euch ein sportliches Cape Outfit gezeigt. Heute folgt ein Casual Outfit und eine weitere Möglichkeit ein Cape zu tragen. Ich habe euch ja bereits gesagt, dass ihr ein Cape mit fast allem kombinieren könnt und es nur auf das Cape an sich ankommt: der Schnitt, die Farbe/das Muster, … dies sind Faktoren, …
Weiterlesen

4 Days 4 Ways: Wie trägt man ein Cape #1

Es ist mal wieder höchste Zeit für eine neue 4 Days 4 Ways Serie und dieses Mal dreht sich alles um eines der Must-Haves in diesem Herbst: das Cape. Während der kommenden Tage werder ihr daher vier verschiedene Outfits sehen, in denen ich euch zeige wie man ein Cape trägt. Um ehrlich zu sein habe …
Weiterlesen