Tag Archives: button down

Button Down Skirt

I actually wanted to share a couple of posts this week, that are not outfit posts. But unfortunately I didn’t have the time to prepare these posts, and that’s why I’m sharing only outfit posts this week. But I’m sure you don’t mind at all, do you? 😉 I’m just happy that we shot enough …
Read More

As seen in Vogue

I can’t believe it’s already Wednesday, but it’s even more terrifying, that today is already August the 10th. Didn’t the month just start? Time flies by very fast, but luckily there are a couple of happenings I’m looking forward to such as our trip to London next week. And speaking of which, I can’t help …
Read More

Monochrome Outfit

I finally shared everything non-outfit related from the past weeks and that means more outfit posts are coming! Especially when we’re finally in Thailand, I’ll share more outfits including some beach looks and I really can’t wait! But for now, there’s one week in Berlin left. One week of sharing wintery outfits with lots of …
Read More

Striped Shirt Underneath

It has been a while since I published the last outfit post, so it’s high time to share a new one with you! The day we were shooting these pictures was the first one it was snowing in Berlin! It began only an hour after we took these pictures, so we were very lucky to …
Read More

Modern Lines

It has been very difficult to take new outfit pictures the last days. It’s rainy and freaking windy, what makes it almost impossible to shoot outside. But we tried our best and took advantage of some rainless hours the other day. You can see the result in the following: White Button-Down Shirt A classic white …
Read More

Open Back White Shirt

Good morning and happy Thursday. I hope you guys are having a great week! Mine has been really good so far; we’re working on several projects and some of them finally seem to make progress. 🙂 Can’t wait to reveal them, but you still have to be patient. Anyways, since I can’t talk about these …
Read More

Culottes? Yes, please!

As I already told you yesterday, I’m sharing my first outfit wearing culottes today. First I wasn’t sure about this trend; I thought this kind of pants wouldn’t suit me. But I saw so many beautiful looks, I just had to buy a pair myself. It took me a while to find culottes I actually …
Read More

Schlagwort: button down

As seen in Vogue

Ich kann kaum glauben, dass heute schon wieder Mittwoch ist. Viel weniger glauben kann ich jedoch, dass wir schon den 10.August haben, hat der Monat nicht gerade erst angefangen? Die Zeit vergeht einfach viel zu schnell, aber zum Glück gibt es ein paar Dinge, auf die ich mich schon sehr freue. Eines dieser Dinge ist …
Weiterlesen

Monochrome Outfit

Ich habe endlich alles, was kein Outfit ist und sich die letzten Wochen so angesammelt hat, mich euch geteilt, somit gibt es nun also wieder mehr Outfit Posts für euch. Vor allem, wenn wir nächste Woche endlich nach Thailand fliegen wird es hauptsächlich Outfits hier auf dem Blog zu sehen geben. Da es aber erst …
Weiterlesen

Gestreiftes Shirt unten drunter

Seit meinem letzten Outfit Post ist schon wieder eine Weile vergangen, daher ist es höchste Zeit einen neuen Look mit euch zu teilen. Der Tag, an dem wir diese Fotos gemacht haben, war der erste Tag, an dem es diese Saison geschneit hat in Berlin. Nur eine Stunde nachdem wir alle Fotos im Kasten hatten …
Weiterlesen

Moderne Linien

Die vergangenen Tage war es wirklich unglaublich schwer neue Outfitfotos zu machen. Es ist regnerisch und verdammt windig, was es nahezu unmöglich macht draußen zu fotografieren. Aber wir haben unser bestes gegeben und versucht jeden regenfreien Moment zu nutzen. Da wir nicht einfach aufspringen konnten, wenn es gerade einmal nicht geregnet hat, war das zwar …
Weiterlesen

Weißes Shirt mit Rückenausschnitt

Guten Morgen und einen schönen Donnerstag euch allen. Ich hoffe, ihr hattet bisher eine tolle Woche! Meine ist bisher wirklich super, wir arbeiten aktuell wieder viel an unseren Projekten und einige davon scheinen langsam Fortschritte zu machen. 🙂 Ich kann es kaum erwarten, bis sie endlich fertig sind und ich euch alle Details erzählen kann. …
Weiterlesen

Culottes? Ja, bitte!

Wie bereits gestern angekündigt, gibt es heute das erste Outfit mit Culottes für euch. Zuerst war ich nicht sicher, was ich von diesem Trend halten soll. Ich war mir nicht sicher, ob er mir stehen würde oder ob er meine Waden ungünstig betont. Ich habe aber immer mehr Looks mit Culottes gesehen und habe mich …
Weiterlesen