open sidebar

Tag Archives: body

How to wear a low neckline body

FRIYAY! Only a few more hours to go until we can call it a day and start the weekend, who is as excited as I am? Well, I am not that excited hahaha. My boyfriend is flying to Miami today so that I will be home alone for a whole week, and I haven’t made …
Read More

Striped Body with a low neckline

Today is the day I am already sharing the last Fashion Week Outfit we took pictures of. I mentioned before that I didn’t have the time to shoot every single outfit I was wearing, but at least I can share my two favourite outfits. The one I shared yesterday and the one I am sharing …
Read More

White Sneakers for the Win

While you’re reading this, I’m probably getting ready to leave for Munich! My flight is at midday, and I’m very excited for today and, of course, tonight! If you still don’t know what I’ll do in Munich, check my Instagram and Snapchat! 😉 Because I won’t tell you more on the blog today. Today’s blog …
Read More

Body with Lace Up Detail

Good morning and happy Thursday. Can you believe it’s already Thursday… wasn’t it just Monday? x) Time to share another outfit with you to make sure you’ll have enough inspirations for the upcoming weekend. Yesterday’s outfit was a little bit uncommon, not the kind of outfit I feel most comfortable in even when I was …
Read More

Festive Outfit: Lace Details

The holidays are coming closer and with the holidays comes parties, events and dinners. Whatever the case may be, we know that deciding what to wear isn’t that easy and that’s why December on whaelse.com is all about festive outfit inspirations. I’ve already shared several outfit ideas and you can find the christmas outfits here …
Read More

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: body

Wie trägt man einen Body mit tiefem Ausschnitt

FRIYAY! Nur noch wenige Stunden und dann ist schon wieder Wochenende! Wer freut sich, wer kann es kaum abwarten? Ich muss gestehen, dass ich mich dieses Wochenende nicht ganz so sehr freue. Mein Freund fliegt heute Mittag nach Miami und vor mir liegt eine Woche ganz allein zu Hause. Ich habe noch nichts geplant für …
Weiterlesen

Gestreifter Body mit tiefem Ausschnitt

Heute teile ich auch schon das letzte Fashion Week Outfit, von dem wir Fotos gemacht haben, mit euch. Ich habe bereits zuvor erwähnt, dass wir leider nicht wirklich genügend Zeit hatten, um all meine Outfits zu fotografieren, aber zumindest haben wir es geschafft meine Favoriten für euch festzuhalten. Das gestrige Outfit sowie das heutige sind …
Weiterlesen

Weiße Sneakers sind immer eine gute Idee

Während ihr das hier lest, mache ich mich vermutlich gerade fertig, um zum Flughafen zu fahren, denn heute geht es für mich nach München! Mein Flug geht gegen Mittag und ich freue mich schon auf den Nachmittag und die Nacht in München! Wenn ihr noch nicht wisst, was genau ich dort mache, dann schaut auf …
Weiterlesen

Body mit Schnürung

Guten Morgen und einen schönen Donnerstag euch allen! Könnt ihr glauben, dass heute schon wieder Donnerstag ist… war nicht gerade erst noch Montag? x) Zeit ein weiteres Outfit mit euch zu teilen, damit ihr genügend Inspirationen für das bevorstehende Wochenende habt. Das gestrige Outfit was ein wenig ungewöhnlich für mich, es war nicht die Art …
Weiterlesen

Festliches Outfit: Lace Details

Die Feiertage rücken immer näher und mit den Feiertagen auch die Parties, Events und Dinner. Egal, um was für eine Veranstaltung es handelt, wir wissen, dass es nicht so einfach ist das Richtige zum Anziehen zu finden für all diese Feiertagsveranstaltungen. Genau aus diesem Grund dreht sich der Dezember auf whaelse.com ja auch zu sehr …
Weiterlesen