Tag Archives: black and grey

The perfect grey coat

Good Morning and Happy Thursday folks! This week has been very busy and exhausting so far and I hope it’ll be a bit better these last two days because I’m more than ready for the weekend. In addition to this, the weather is very bad here in Berlin. It seems like it’s always dark and …
Read More

Wrap Front

Since the weather is getting better here in Berlin it is so much more fun shooting new outfits for you. I’m really tired of dressing for colder days, so it’s really hard to decide what to wear and shoot on these days. But it’s the other way around, when it’s sunny and warm outside: I …
Read More

The Systems

Today is already my last day in Berlin. My suitcase is packed, well it’s jam-packed and I already know that I’ll have to buy another one when it’s time to fly back to Berlin 😉 But do you know how hard it is to pack for three months? It’s almost impossible.. haha. Today I’ll leave …
Read More

Secret Layering

Winter is the season of layering. Layering can be really tough, because your outfit has to keep you warm and to look nice at the same time. But don’t worry, it is possible to create chic or at least nice layering outfits. The best about layering is, that it can give your outfits something special. …
Read More

Schlagwort: black and grey

Der perfekte graue Mantel

Guten Morgen und einen schönen Donnerstag euch allen! Diese Woche ist bisher sehr vollgepackt und anstrengend gewesen und ich hoffe, dass sich das diese letzten zwei Tage noch ändert. Ich bin nämlich schon jetzt mehr als bereit für das Wochenende. Zusätzlich dazu ist es aktuell auch noch ziemlich schwer neue Outfit Fotos zu machen, da …
Weiterlesen

Wickelfront

Seitdem das Wetter immer besser wird hier in Berlin, macht es auch mehr Spaß raus zu gehen und neue Outfits für euch zu shooten. Es fällt mir in letzter Zeit unglaublich schwer Outfits für kalte Tage zusammenzustellen, aber dafür ist es bzgl. des besseres Wetters genau andersrum. Wenn die Sonne draußen ist und auch die …
Weiterlesen

The Systems

Heute ist schon mein letzter Tag in Berlin. Mein Koffer ist gepackt und vollkommen vollgestopft, sodass ich jetzt schon weiß, dass ich wohl einen weiteren Koffer mt zurücknehmen werde 😉 Aber wisst ihr wie schwer es ist für drei Monate zu packen, in nur einem Koffer? Das ist nahezu unmöglich hahahaha. Heute gibt es für …
Weiterlesen

Secret Layering

Winter ist die Saison des Lagenlooks bzw. vom Layering. Layering kann ziemlich kompliziert sein, da wir nicht nur ein Outfit zusammenstellen wollen, das uns warm hält, sondern das gleichzeitig auch noch gut aussieht. Das beste am Lagenlook ist nämlich, dass er jedem Look einen besonderen Touch verleihen kann. Winter ist die Saison des Lagenlooks Zunächst …
Weiterlesen