Tag Archives: all white

Customized Denim Jacket

I wish you a wonderful weekend peeps! <3 Time to enjoy these two days off and doing all the things we didn’t do during the week and, of course, to relax a lot! Do you have any special plans? I don’t know what I’ll do today and tomorrow, but one thing is for sure: I’ll …
Read More

Knitted Vest

I can’t believe I was able to wear this outfit less than a week ago. It’s getting colder and colder, and it’s NOT possible at all to wear an outfit like this at the moment and for the next weeks. This just makes me realize how fast things change. Only a few more weeks and …
Read More

Holi Festival Berlin with Bershka

Well, summer is almost over and these pictures are kinda old, but I want to share them with you anyway. In July I went to the Holi Festival in Berlin in cooperation with Bershka and we tried to capture this experience for you. Summer season is festival season and this year I went to a …
Read More

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Day 4

It’s over! No more events and no more shows for this season. It was an exhausting but exciting week and I don’t know, if I’m happy or sad that it’s over now. Anyways, it’s not over on the blog, because I still have some outfits as well as my favourite looks from the shows I …
Read More

All White

Sunday Funday! What are your plans for today? Whatever you’re up to today, here is another outfit to start your day with and hopefully to inspire you for today’s look. Enjoy! 🙂 Chic Rich & Royal Outfit Rich & Royal might be well-known for their denim and leather styles. Well, that’s what I used to …
Read More

Schlagwort: all white

Individualisierte Denim Jacke

Ich wünsche euch ein wunderschönes Wochenende! <3 Zeit diese zwei freien Tage zu genießen und all die Dinge zu machen, die wir unter Woche nicht erledigen und machen konnten und natürlich, um endlich ordentlich zu entspannen! Habt ihr besondere Pläne? Bei mir sieht es eher ruhig aus, bisher weiß ich noch gar nicht so genau, …
Weiterlesen

Gestrickte Weste

Heute ist es fast unvollstellbar, dass ich vor weniger als zwei Wochen noch in der Lage war dieses Outfit zu tragen. Es wird von Tag zu Tag kälter, und im Moment sowie in den kommenden Woche wird es wohl eher nicht möglich sein ohne Pullover und Jacke aus dem Haus zu gehen.. Die Fotos lassen …
Weiterlesen

Mit Bershka auf dem Holi Festival in Berlin

Nunja, der Sommer ist so gut wie vorbei und diese Fotos sind auch schon ein wenig alt, aber ich wollte sie dennoch mit euch teilen. Im Juli war ich in Kooperation mit Bershka auf dem Holi Festival in Berlin und natürlich haben wir versucht diese Event für euch festzuhalten. Die Sommersaison und Festivalsaison und dieses …
Weiterlesen

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Tag 4

Aus und vorbei! Keine weiteren Events und keine weiteren Shows für diese Saison. Es war eine anstrengende, aber natürlich auch aufregende und spannende Woche und ich bin mir nicht sicher, ob ich mich freuen soll oder vielleicht doch eher trauring sein sollte. Aber wie auch immer, die Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin mag vorbei sein, aber …
Weiterlesen

Alles Weiß

Sunday Funday! Wie ist eure Planung für den heutigen Tag? Was auch immer ihr vorhabt, hier gibt es erst einmal ein neues Outfit für euch mit dem ihr den Tag starten könnt und vielleicht inspiriert es euch ja auch für euren heutigen Look! 🙂 Schickes Rich & Royal Outfit Rich & Royal ist vermutlich am …
Weiterlesen