Tag Archives: 12-2014

Best of 2014

Since it is the last day of 2014, it is time to share a BEST OF with you. Changes 2014 was all about growth, change, trying new things, having fun and of course so much more. In 2014 I finally quit my job and ventured into self-employment together with my boyfriend. This meant that I …
Read More

Festive Outfit: Sequins & Leather

It’s time to share one more – the last – festive outfit for the imminent New Year’s Eve 😉 This is the fourth NYE outfit, but of course you could wear one of the looks I shared with you as christmas outfits for NYE as well. You can find the Christmas outfits here and the …
Read More

Grey Python

The christmas holidays are almost over, but we have still today to enjoy some free time with our beloved ones and then we have still the weekend to relax 🙂 What are your plans for this day after christmas and what are your plans for the weekend? I think I’ll relax a lot and of …
Read More

Rainy Christmas

Good morning guys! I hope you had a great day with your beloved ones yesterday. How did you spend Christmas Eve? 🙂 The holidays aren’t over yet, but instead of showing you some more festive outfits for christmas, I decided to show you some comfy outfits you can wear between the christmas dinners 😉 Rainy …
Read More

Merry Christmas!

Good morning guys! I just wanted to wish you all an amazing holiday season with you beloved ones. Merry Christmas to all of you What are your plans for Christmas Eve? Are you spending it with your family or your friends? 🙂 I’m spending it at my parents house with my family. We’ll eat a …
Read More

DIY velvety makeover for jumper & Co. by schere leim papier

Today, it’s time for another DIY project, created by schere leim papier. This a very quick one, and it’s also very cheap because you only need two ingredients to craft it. You are totally into DIY, crafting, upcycling and design? Just take a look at my blog: There are just a few days left until Christmas! …
Read More

Life is better on the beach

Is there a better feeling than digging your toes into the sand or when the water is pulling the sand out from under your feet? Life is better on the beach It definitely is, I can’t imagine a summer vacation without the sea and it’s beaches. Beach means relaxation and fun at the same time. …
Read More

Fuerteventura Day 4

This is the last time I can say good morning from Fuerteventura, because we’re leaving at 12 today. But guess what? Yesterday we finally found a place where we could take some outfit pictures with the mountains in the background, on a street between the mountains. 🙂 Fuerteventura Day 4 The fourth and last day …
Read More

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: 12-2014

Das Beste aus 2014

Da heute tatsächlich schon der letzte Tag des Jahres 2014 ist, ist es nun an der Zeit mein BEST OF mit euch zu teilen. Natürlich würde es zu lange dauern jedes kleine Details aufzuzählen und alles zu erwähnen, daher findet ihr nachfolgend nur einen kleinen Überblick darüber, was das Jahr 2014 für mich ausgemacht hat. …
Weiterlesen

Festliches Outfit: Pailletten & Leder

Es ist Zeit ein weiteres festliches Outfit – das letzte um ehrlich zu sein – für den bevorstehenden Jahreswechsel mit euch zu teilen. Das ist das vierte Silvester Outfit, aber natürlich könnt ihr auch einen der Looks, die ich für Weihnachten zusammengestellt hatte, an Silvester tragen. Ihr könnt die Weihnachtsoutfits hier und die anderen Silvester …
Weiterlesen

Grey Python

Die Weihnachtsfeiertage sind fast vorbei, aber wir haben immer noch den heutigen Tag um ein wenig Freizeit mit unseren Liebsten zu verbringen und dann folgt ja auch schon das Wochenende zum weiteren Entspannen 🙂 Was sind eure Pläne für den 2. Weihnachtsfeiertag und was habt ihr am Wochenende vor? Ich denke, ich werde ordentlich entspannen …
Weiterlesen

Verregnete Weihnachten

Guten Morgen Leute! Wie habt ihr den Weihnachtsabend verbracht? Ich hoffe, ihr hattet gestern einen schönen Tag mit euren Liebsten. 🙂 Die Feiertage sind zwar noch nicht vorbei, aber anstatt euch weitere Outfit Inspirationen für festliche Looks zu zeigen, gibt es die Tage eher gemütliche Outfits für die Zeit zwischen den Weihnachtsessen. 😉 Verregnete Weihnachten …
Weiterlesen

Frohe Weihnachten!

Guten Morgen ihr Lieben. Ich wollte euch nur kurz ein paar wundervolle Feiertage mit euren Liebsten wünschen! Frohe Weihnachten euch allen Was sind eure Pläne für Heiligabend? Werdet ihr den Abend mit eurer Famile oder Freunden verbringen? 🙂 Ich werde ihn bei meinen Eltern zu Hause mit meiner Familie verbringen. Wir werden vermutlich wieder seeeeehr …
Weiterlesen

DIY samtige Verschönerung für Pulli & Co. von schere leim papier

Es ist mal wieder Zeit für etwas Selbstgemachtes von schere leim papier! Diesmal habe ich ein Projekt für euch, das schnell gebastelt ist, nur wenige Zutaten braucht und noch dazu super günstig ist. Für noch mehr DIY-Ideen, schaut doch mal auf meinem Blog vorbei: In wenigen Tagen ist bereits Weihnachten! Habt ihr euch schon Gedanken …
Weiterlesen

Life is better on the beach

Gibt es ein schöneres Gefühl als die Zehen im Sand des Strandes zu vergraben oder wenn das Meer genau diesen Sand unter den Füßen wegspühlt? Life is better on the beach Das Leben ist definitiv besser, wenn man am Strand ist. Ich könnte mir keinen Sommerurlaub ohne das Meer und die dazugehörigen Strände vorstellen. Strand …
Weiterlesen