open sidebar

Tag Archives: 10-2014

d’or et d’argent Power Girl Collection

A few months ago I got an email from the brand d’or et d’argent asking me if I would be interested in an exciting collaboration. What this collaboration is about? Read more in the following... About d’or et d’argent "d’or et d’argent" is a new lifestyle brand, which creates luxury digital printed items using photo…

Read more

White Autumn

Well, it isn't a white autumn... but what about wearing white in autumn? Usually I prefer to wear dark colours just as blue and black at this time of the year, but the other day I felt like wearing my white boyfriend jeans instead. White Jeans in autumn Autumn seems to be equal to rainy…

Read more

The Denim Diary

It isn't a secret, that denim is a must-have in every wardrobe! Why? Because you can combine denim with EVERYTHING and you can never go wrong with denim. But when we talk about denim, we talk about a wide range of different styles - denim isn't equal to denim. Denim can be everything from classic…

Read more

Dublin Day 3

I'm back in Berlin guys, so it's time to share the last post from Dublin with you before my everyday life starts again ;) How I spent my last (half) day in Dublin? You won't believe it, when you didn't see it on my IG or Facebook ;) Well, I got a new tattoo -…

Read more

Dublin Day 2

Good morning folks! It's Sunday aka my last day in Dublin, so I just have a few hours left before I'll drive to the airport. But let's talk about our second day in Dublin. As I already told you we started the day - after we had breakfast of course - at St. Stephens Green.…

Read more

Dublin Day 1

As you guys already might know, I'm currently in Dublin visiting my sister during her internship. We arrived Thursday night (well, it was already Friday) after a delayed flight and were pretty tired when we had to get up at 8.30 (!) to have breakfast.. so our first day was all about COFFEE! We spent…

Read more

Waterfall Jacket

Today is going to be a super busy day: first German Press Days and tonight my mom and I are flying to Dublin to visit my sister. Well, it doesn't sound busy, but it will be, because I have to visit all the PR agencys in only one day - pheeeew. But no complaining! :)…

Read more

Like a tourist

I was born in Berlin and I've never left this place except for some travels. I can't imagine to leave this city forever, I just love it! All its facets, its charm, its people. Berlin, I love you! But of course, this don't keep me from travelling. I love to travel and I want to…

Read more

Graffiti

As I told you a couple of days ago, here is another outfit post with my new teddy jacket from Gina Tricot. This time I combined it with a total black outfit: black t-shirt, black jeans and black cut out boots. Teddy Jacket This teddy jacket is just perfect, because it is one of the…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

Schlagwort: 10-2014

d’or et d’argent Power Girl Collection

Vor ein paar Monaten bekam ich eine Mail von dem Label d’or et d’argent, in der sie mich fragten ob ich Interesse an einer spannenden Kooperation hätte. Worum es bei dieser ging? Das erfahrt ihr im Folgenden… Über d’or et d’argent „d’or et d’argent“ ist ein neues Lifestyle Label, das sich durch ihre digitalen Prints …
Weiterlesen

Weißer Herbst

Ok, wir reden hier nicht von einem weißen Herbst in DEM Sinne… aber wie siehts damit aus, dass wir zur Abwechslung mal Weiß im Herbst tragen? Hier kommen wir also zum Punkt, denn darum geht es in dem Titel. Normalerweise trägt man doch eher dunkle Farben wie Blau und Schwarz zu dieser Zeit des Jahres, …
Weiterlesen

The Denim Diary

Es ist kein Geheimnis, dass Denim ein Must-Have in jedem Kleiderschrank ist! Warum? Weil ihr es einfach mit ALLEM kombinieren könnt und mit dem richtigen Denim Piece auch niemals falsch liegt. Das wiederum liegt vor allem daran, dass es eine unglaublich große Auswahl an verschiedenen Denim Teilen zu kaufen gibt. Von klassisch bis ausgefallen ist …
Weiterlesen

Dublin Tag 3

Seit gestern Abend bin ich wieder zurück in Berlin und bevor der Alltag wieder losgeht, möchte ich noch den letzten Dublin Post mit euch teilen 🙂 Der dritte Tag in Dublin war eher ungewöhnlich. Ihr wollt wissen, was ich gemacht habe? Wenn ihr es nicht schon auf Instagram oder Facebook gesehen habt, dann werdet ihr …
Weiterlesen

Dublin Tag 2

Guten Morgen ihr Lieben! Es ist schon wieder Sonntag aka mein letzter Tag in Dublin, ich habe also nur noch ein paar Stunden übrig, bevor es zum Flughafen und somit wieder zurück nach Berlin geht. Aber lasst uns über unseren zweiten Tag in Dublin reden. Wie ich euch ja gestern bereits erzählt habe, haben wir …
Weiterlesen

Dublin Tag 1

Wie ihr ja vielleicht schon wisst – zumindest, wenn ihr mir auf Instagram folgt – bin ich derzeit in Dublin, wo ich gemeinsam mit meiner Mom meine kleine Schwester besuche. Nach einer verspäteten Flug sind wir Donnerstag Nacht (naja, es war schon Freitag) endlich angekommen und waren entsprechend müde, als der Wecker um 8.30 (!) …
Weiterlesen

Wasserfall Jacke

Heute wird ein sehr stressiger Tag: zuerst bin ich in Berlin unterwegs, da heute und morgen wieder German Press Days sind und heute Abend fliege ich dann noch gemeinsam mit meiner Mom nach Dublin, wo wir meine Schwester besuchen. Hört sich an sich gar nicht so stressig an, aber das wird es, denn normalerweise habe …
Weiterlesen

Wie ein Tourist

Wie ihr wisst, wurde ich in Berlin geboren und um ehrlich zu sein habe ich diese Stadt auch nie so wirklich verlassen mit Ausnahme von ein paar Urlauben, aber ich war beispielsweise nie länger als einen Monat weg, habe nie ein Auslandsjahr oder ähnliches gemacht. Ich könnte mir auch gar nicht vorstellen diese Stadt jemals …
Weiterlesen

Graffiti

Wie ich euch ja bereits vor einigen Tagen versprochen habe, kommt hier ein weiterer Outfitpost mit meiner neuen Teddy Jacke von Gina Tricot. Dieses Mal habe ich sie mit einem komplett schwarzen Outfit kombiniert: ein schwarzes T-Shirt, eine schwarze Jeans und schwarze Cut Out Boots – alles von Zara. Teddy Jacke Die Teddy Jacke ist …
Weiterlesen