Tag Archives: 08-2016

Bohemian Summer Outfit

Another day calls for another summer outfit and here it is: a bohemian summer outfit I was wearing a couple of weeks ago. We took these outfit pictures the weekend before our London trip, almost three weeks ago. I didn’t have the time to share it earlier because the weather wasn’t very summery the week …
Read More

Grey Maxi Dress

Happy Tuesday everyone! It’s been a while since I shared the last summer outfit on the blog, high time to change that. This week I’ll share three new summer outfits with you, all shot in Berlin. I’ll start with a very casual and party sporty outfit I was wearing at the beginning of last week. …
Read More

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

The past week was super busy because I had to catch up on a lot of things. The main reason why it was so busy were the London vlogs I created. It took me such a long time to edit them, and I’m still not a hundred percent happy with the result. We didn’t use …
Read More

London Outfit

Good morning and happy Tuesday! This week is all about the trip to London we did last week. Yesterday I shared my London travel guide and today I’ll share the only London outfit we took pictures of. I don’t know why, but we just didn’t have the time to take outfits of the other looks. …
Read More

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

We arrived back home from London yesterday night, and I’m already on the run again, but that’s another story to be told. Because today it’s all about my past week. As every week I’ll start with last Saturday and end on Friday. And since we spent a couple of days in London last week it’ll …
Read More

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: 08-2016

Boho Sommer Outfit

Ein neuer Tag ruft nach einem neuen Sommeroutfit und hier ist es auch schon: ein Boho Sommer Outfit, das ich vor ein paar Wochen getragen habe. Ja, ihr lest richtig, dieses Outfit ist bereits ein paar Wochen alt. Ich hatte bisher einfach noch nicht die Möglichkeit es mit euch zu teilen, da das Wetter dann …
Weiterlesen

Graues Maxikleid

Einen schönen Dienstag euch allen! Es ist schon eine Weile her, dass ich ein Sommeroutfit auf dem Blog geteilt habe, daher ist es höchste Zeit dies zu ändern. Diese Woche werde ich daher gleich drei sommerliche Outfits mit euch teilen, die wir alle in Berlin fotografiert haben. Beginnen möchte ich heute mit einem sehr einfachen …
Weiterlesen

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Die vergangene Woche war super busy, da wir einiges an Arbeit aufholen musste. Der Hauptgrund für all die Hektik und den Stress waren jedoch die London Vlogs. Es hat mich unglaublich viel Zeit gekostet all die Videos zu bearbeiten und zu schneiden und trotzdem war ich nicht ganz zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis. Wir haben beim …
Weiterlesen

London Outfit

Guten Morgen und einen schönen Dienstag euch allen! Diese Woche dreht sich alles um unserer Trip nach London in der vergangenen Woche. Gestern habe ich bereits meinen Travel Guide für London mit euch geteilt und heute gibt es nun eines meiner London Outfits für euch. Leider haben wir es nicht geschafft alle drei Outfits für …
Weiterlesen

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Gestern Abend sind wir aus London zurückgekommen und eigentlich hatte ich mich heute darauf gefreut am The Color Run in Berlin teilzunehmen, aber es hat mich voll erwischt, sodass ich heute wohl den ganzen Tag im Bett liegen werde. Dadurch kann ich nun aber die Zeit nutzen und euch ein bisschen mehr über die letzte …
Weiterlesen