Tag Archives: 08-2015

Gone off the shoulder

A couple of days ago, we came back from two days in Stockholm, and I really can’t wait to share my looks and everything I experienced in this city with you. But before that I still have some outfits I wore the days before our trip, and I really want to share them first. 🙂 …
Read More

Time to get cosy again

Summer is almost over, so it’s time to get cosy again. We still have a few weeks left before the beginning of autumn, but it’ll come and it’s never too early to prepare for the colder seasons of the year. 😉 As much as I’ll miss the summer and hot temperatures, I’m looking forward to …
Read More

TRX Core Exercises for defined abs and a strong back

While I’m on my way to Stockholm, it’s time for the second part of Sophia’s (Fit & Fab) and my little TRX series. How did you like the first part we shared with you last Monday? Have you already tried some of the TRX Upper Body Exercises we showed you? If you’re not sure about …
Read More

Another Day, Another Kimono Outfit

Good morning and happy weekend. I hope you have two relaxing days ahead. 🙂 We have no special plans, so our weekend will be very relaxing before we’re leaving Berlin for Stockholm Fashion Week. I have never been in Stockholm before, and I’ve never attended another Fashion Week than the Berlin Fashion Week, so I’m …
Read More

Give your Kimono a different Look

Friday again, so the weekend isn’t just a few hours away. 🙂 I’m sitting at the office and planning our trip to Stockholm next week – we still need to book a flight and find an accommodation. If you have any recommendations and know where we could stay from the 24th to the 26th of …
Read More

Denim Summer

Good morning folks. Are you ready for another outfit post? We weren’t able to shot any new outfits during the last days, but I took full advantage of the perfect summer days last week, so I luckily have something to share with you today 🙂 Every Summer is Denim Summer I love denim, and I …
Read More

How to get inspired for your next post

No matter how much you love your blog and everything it brings with it, we all have these moments when we just don’t know what to post. Sometimes you might not have the time to take new outfit pictures, but you want to post and share something with your followers. Having a fashion blog doesn’t …
Read More

Schlagwort: 08-2015

Gone off the shoulder

Wir sind bereits seit ein paar Tagen zurück in Berlin, Stockholm war super und ich kann es kaum erwarten alles mit euch zu teilen. Aber bevor ich meine Stockholm Fashion Week Looks und alles andere vom Trip mit euch teile, habe ich noch ein paar Outfits von den Tagen davor, die auf euch warten. 🙂 …
Weiterlesen

Time to get cosy again

Der Sommer ist fast vorbei, daher ist langsam wieder an der Zeit für gemütliche Looks, in denen wir uns so richtig wohl fühlen. Wir wollen natürlich nichts überstürzen, denn noch haben wir ein paar Wochen übrig, bevor der Herbst beginnt, aber er wird kommen und man kann sich schließlich nie früh genug auf die kälteren …
Weiterlesen

Ein neuer Tag, ein neues Kimono Outfit

Guten Morgen und ein wünderschönes Wochenende euch allen. Ich hoffe, vor euch liegen ein paar entspannende Tage. 🙂 Wir haben keine besonderen Pläne für dieses Wochenende, daher wird es voraussichtlich ein sehr entspannendes bevor wir uns auf den Weg nach Stockholm zur Fashion Week machen. Ich war bisher noch nie in Stockholm und ich habe …
Weiterlesen

Wie ihr euren Kimono noch tragen könnt

Schon wieder Freitag und das bedeutet, dass in wenigen Stunden das Wochenende beginnt! 🙂 Noch sitze ich aber im Büro und plane unseren Trip zur Fashion Week in Stockholm vom 24. zum 26. August kommende Woche – wir müssen noch einen Flug buchen und auch in Sachen Unterkunft sind wir leider noch nicht fündig geworden, …
Weiterlesen

Denim Sommer

Guten Morgen, seid ihr bereit für einen neuen Outfit Post? In den letzten Tagen hatten wir leider nicht so wirklich die Möglichkeite neue Looks zu fotografieren, aber dafür haben wir das perfekte Sommerwetter letzte Woche voll und ganz ausgenutzt. Zum Glück habe ich genau aus diesem Grund auch heute noch dieses Outfit für euch 🙂 …
Weiterlesen

Wie ihr Inspirationen für euren nächsten Post findet

Ganz egal, wie sehr ihr euren Blog und die damit einhergehende Arbeit liebt, wir alle haben Momenten, in denen wir einfach nicht wissen, was wir posten sollen. Manchmal haben wir ganz einfach nicht die Zeit neue Outfitfotos zu machen, aber troztzdem würden wir gerne etwas veröffentlichen und mit unseren Lesern teilen. Einen Fashion Blog zu …
Weiterlesen