open sidebar

Tag Archives: 06-2013

transparent

A happy Sunday to all of you and enjoy my new transparent outfit post ;) Citizens of Humanity Jeans // Love Tree Top // Longchamp Bag // Asos Flats // H&M Statement Necklace // Asos Studs Bracelet // Pandora & Thomas Sabo Bracelet // DIY Heart Ring

Read more

printed pants

Lately I like to try new things, things I wouldn't have worn before. These printed pants are one of those new things :) And I have to say, that it isn't bad at all right? Especially in combination with my new high heels ;) I hope you like this outfit and can't wait to hear…

Read more

casual grey

It was time for an casual and grey outfit after so much leo ;) I hope you like it :) Diesel Jeans // Mango Shirt // Asos Flats // Banana Taipei Bag // H&M Statement Necklace // Pandora & Thomas Sabo Bracelet

Read more

old pile & leo pants

Sunshine, beautiful old pile, Leo Pants - yes, I like the leo print ;) - and another outfit post was done! :) H&M Leo Pants // Zara Shirt // Asos Flats // Longchamp Bag

Read more

Leo Dress

It has been a while since I bought this leo dress at Mango. I could hardly wait for spring to wear it, decided to wear it in winter (see the post here) and forgot it in my closet for such a long time.. Well, it was time to wear it again and ta-dah here is…

Read more

Little Jungle

Heatwave outfit No. 2: Zara Shorts with a little jungle print and a light Abercrombie top with a naked back :) I can't get enough of shirts and tops with a naked back, because they're perfect for these hot summer days and a beautiful rear can also endear. ;) Do you like them as well?…

Read more

Lakeside

The temperature was above 30°C for three days.. puuuh. :) Today I want to share the look I wore for one of those days, spending it on a boat in the middle of the lake, comfy and lightly dressed - perfect! Hope you had great days too! :D Mouchette Top // Hollister Shorts (nice ones…

Read more

4 Days, 4 Ways: How to wear a Skort – your Fav

Now it's time do decide: which look is your favourite? Here you can see all the outfits again and you can vote your favourite by clicking the heart below :) Look No.1: [dot_recommends] Look No. 2: [dot_recommends] Look No. 3: [dot_recommends] Look No. 4: [dot_recommends]

Read more

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

Schlagwort: 06-2013

transparent

Einen schönen Sonntag euch allen und viel Spaß mit diesem transparenten neuen Outfit Post 😉

gemusterte Hose

In letzter Zeit probiere ich gerne mal Neues, Dinge, die ich sonst nicht unbedingt getragen hätte. Diese gemusterte Hose ist eine von diesen Dingen 🙂 Aber ich finde, eigentlich sieht sie gar nicht so schlecht aus oder? Vor allem mit meinen neuen High Heels 😉 Ich hoffe, euch gefällt das Outfit und bin gespannt auf …
Weiterlesen

einfaches grau

Nach so viel Leo, gibts hier mal wieder ein „einfacheres“ Outfit, ganz casual und grau 😉 Ich hoffe, es gefällt euch 🙂

altes Gemäuer & eine Leo Hose

Sonnenschein, ein wunderschönes altes Gemäuer, Leo Hose – ja, momentan stehe ich auf Leo 😉 – und ein weiterer Outfit Post war fertig! 🙂

Leo Dress

Inzwischen ist es schon eine Weile her, dass ich mir dieses Leo Kleid bei Mango gekauft habe. Damals konnte ich den Frühling kaum erwarten, um es endlich anziehen zu können, habe es dann doch im Winter schon ausgeführt (hier geht’s zum Post), aber seitdem dann doch im Schrank vergessen.. Naja, nun wurde es dann endlich …
Weiterlesen

Little Jungle

Outfit 2 der Hitzewelle: Zara Shorts mit einem kleinen Dschungel drauf und ein luftiges Abercrombie Top mit Rückenausschnitt. 🙂 Shirts und Tops mit Rückenausschnitt kann ich momentan gar nicht genug bekommen, denn ein schöner Rücken kann auch entzücken 😉 und sie sind einfach perfekt für diese warmen Sommertage. Was haltet ihr von ihnen? 🙂

Lakeside

Nach 3 Tagen mit über 30 Grad ist es nun wieder abgekühlt.. Um noch ein bisschen in der Stimmung zu bleiben, gibt’s heute und morgen noch jeweils einen Look dieser seeeeehr heißen Tage. Den einen Tag haben wir am See auf einem Boot verbracht und einfach nur genossen 🙂 Perfekt für ein einfaches und luftiges …
Weiterlesen

4 Days, 4 Ways: How to wear a Skort – your Fav

Nun ist es Zeit zu entscheiden: welcher Look ist euer Favourit? Schaut euch die Outfits nochmal im Überblick an und gebt eurem Favouriten ein Herz 😉 Look Nr.1: [dot_recommends] Look Nr. 2: [dot_recommends] Look Nr. 3: [dot_recommends] Look Nr. 4: [dot_recommends]