Tag Archives: 02-2016

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

While you’re reading this, we’re probably already on our way to Phuket. It feels like we’ve been here for a long time already, but we just arrived a couple of days ago, on Friday. So at the beginning of this week, I was still in Berlin, working from 9 am to 10 pm to get …
Read More

Winter Looks Around the World – Video

A couple of weeks ago Dora and I met to create a cool video showing you one of my favourite winter looks. I already shared the video on Facebook but didn’t have the time to share it with you on the blog as well. Since I really like the result, I want to share it …
Read More

Two Days Left

Only two more days until we’re in Bangkok! Whoop Whoop! Our flight is already tomorrow, but due to a long flight and the time difference, we’ll arrive on Friday morning, local time. I’m soo looking forward to the warm temperatures, to the sunshine and, more than everything, our second stop Phuket. You might recognize; I’m …
Read More

Off Duty

Oh yes folks, there are only a couple of days left until we’re flying to Bangkok and I can’t wait! I really can’t wait to share lots of summery outfits with you, and I hope you’ll enjoy them even when it’s not the time to wear them in Germany right now. But I promised last …
Read More

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Guys, first of all, I need to let you know, that there are only four days left until we’re flying to Thailand! Who is as excited as I am? 😀 That’s why last week was all about preparing and planning this trip. We finally booked the last flights and hotels, and I started packing my …
Read More

Angora Coat

Another week is almost over, only a couple more hours to go before we can call it a day and enjoy the weekend! 🙂 Do you have any special plans? I’ll probably prepare our trip to Thailand. We’re leaving next Thursday, and I won’t have that much time to pack and prepare anything the days …
Read More

Schlagwort: 02-2016

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Während ihr das hier lest, sind wir vermutlich schon auf dem Weg nach Phuket. Es fühlt sich an, als seien wir schon eine ganze Weile hier, dabei sind es nur ein paar Tage. Wir sind nach einem langen Flug am Freitag angekommen, den Beginn der Woche habe ich also noch im Büro verbracht. Die Tage …
Weiterlesen

Winter Looks Around the World – Video

Vor ein paar Wochen haben Dora und ich uns getroffen, um ein Video zu drehen, in dem ich euch eines meiner Lieblingsoutfits für den Winter zeige. Ich habe des Video bereits auf Facebook geteilt, war bisher aber leider noch nicht dazugekommen es euch auch auf dem Blog noch einmal in voller Länge zu zeigen. Da …
Weiterlesen

Nur noch zwei Tage

In nur zwei Tagen sind wir endlich in Bangkok! Whoop Whoop! Unser Flug geht zwar bereits morgen, aber aufgrund der etwas längeren Reisezeit sowie der Zeitverschiebung werden wir erst am Freitag gegen 10 Uhr morgens in Bangkok landen. Ich freue mich schon so sehr auf die warmen Temperaturen, den Sonnenschein und auf unseren zweiten Stopp …
Weiterlesen

Off Duty

Oh yes, in ein paar Tagen geht es endlich nach Bangkok und ich kann es kaum erwarten! Ich freue mich schon total darauf sommerliche Outfits mit euch zu teilen. Ich hoffe natürlich, dass sie euch gefallen werden, auch wenn es in Deutschland gerade alles andere als sommerlich draußen ist – aber man kann ja schließlich …
Weiterlesen

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Zunächst muss ich euch mit der wichtigsten Information versorgen: in vier Tagen geht es endlich nach Thailand! Wer ist genauso aufgeregt wie ich? 😀 Da unser Urlaub immer näher rückt, ging es in der vergangenen Woche auch haupsächlich darum, genau dieses vorzubereiten. Wir haben die letzten Flüge und Hotels gebucht und ich habe schon damit …
Weiterlesen

Mantel aus Angorawolle

Eine weitere Woche ist fast vorbei, nur noch ein paar Stunden bis zum Feierabend und dem Beginn des Wochenendes! 🙂 Habt ihr was Schönes geplant? Ich werde vermutlich unseren Trip nach Thailand vorbereiten. Wir fliegen kommenden Donnerstag und die Tage davor werde ich die meiste Zeit im Büro sitzen und keine Zeit zum Packen und …
Weiterlesen