open sidebar

Tag Archives: 02-2015

Gypsea

As I already told you, I really like the beaches in Sydney and I could spend everyday on one of them. :) Talking about beaches I would like to introduce an Australian Sweimwear Label to you: Gypsea. Gypsea Swimwear Gypsea is well-known for it's unique styles inspired by nature, travel and living a healthy lifestyle.…

Read more

Manly

TGIF! Happy - almost - weekend, guys! :) After one sport/ fitness post and one beauty posts it's time for another outfit post, isn't it? Since the last outfits were more chic, I wanted to share another sporty outfit for another beach day in Sydney. I've already been at Bondi and Coogee Beach, but yesterday…

Read more

Aussie #styleshaker

Bye Bye stiff concrete hair styling, hello easy Down-Under-Styling! Well, I haven't posted about beauty & styling on whaelse.com so far, but it's never too late to start a new topic. I created the very first beauty post on whaelse.com in collaboration with Aussie, because I would like to introduce the Aussie #styleshaker, the Down-Under-Styling,…

Read more

Keeping Fit with Adidas StellaSport

Keeping fit while traveling or staying in another country for a while isn't easy and I'll tell you more about how I'm keeping fit during my three-month stay in Australia pretty soon. Today's post is only a little preview to start this new topic on whaelse.com and to show you my colourful Adidas StellaSport workout…

Read more

Flounce Skirt

Today I wanna share one of my favourite outfits from Sydney so far. :) These pictures were taken yesterday after a huge workout, another shooting and a bit of work. Flounce Skirt I bought this skirt a couple of days before my flight to Sydney, it was one of those Last-Minute-Buys, because I just had…

Read more

Read more

Down by the beach

The beaches in Sydney are definitely one of my favourite locations here, maybe because we don't have beaches like the ones you can find here in Germany. I really could get used to the possibility to go to the beach whenever I want to and whenever the weather allows it ;) The sea, the sand,…

Read more

Mini x Cropped

I've been here in Sydney for two weeks now and it really doesn't feel like two weeks. Time flies, but that's not bad, because I'm really looking forward to our west coast trip and better yet, I'm going to see my boyfriend again in April - finally!!! :) I can't wait to share this adventure…

Read more

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

Schlagwort: 02-2015

Gypsea

Ich habe ja bereits das ein oder andere Mal erwähnt, dass ich ein großer Fan der Strände hier in Sydney bin und dass ich fast jeden Tag am Strand verbringen könnte. 🙂 Und da wir nun schon wieder über Strände reden, möchte ich euch in diesem Zuge ein Australisches Label vorstellen, genauer gesagt ein Swimwear …
Weiterlesen

Manly

TGIF! Ein schönes – fast – Wochenende euch allen! 🙂 Nachdem ich in den letzten Tagen zwei neue Themenbereiche auf whaelse.com eingeführt habe und somit einen Beitrag zum Thema Sport/ Fitness und einen zum Thema Beauty mit euch geteilt habe, wurde es höchste Zeit für einen neuen Outfit Post! Und nachdem die letzten Outfits etwas …
Weiterlesen

Aussie #styleshaker

Bye Bye steifes, unbewegliches Haar, Hallo lockeres Down-Under-Styling! Was könnte besser passen als ein cooles Aussie Hairstyling während meines Aufenthalts in Australien? Nungut, ich weiß, von den Themen Beauty & Styling gab es bisher auf whaelse.com eigentlich gar nichts zu lesen, aber es ist niemals zu spät, um ein neues Thema zu beginnen und zu …
Weiterlesen

Fit mit Adidas StellaSport

Sich fit zu halten, wenn man eine Weile reist bzw. einfach nicht in seinem gewohnten Umfeld ist, ist gar nicht so einfach und ich werde euch demnächst auch noch einen ausführlichen Beitrag darüber schreiben, wie ich mich während meiner drei Monate hier in Australien überhaupt fit halte. Der heutige Post dient jedoch erst einmal nur …
Weiterlesen

Rock mit Volant

Heute möchte ich einen meiner Lieblingslook der bisher aus Sydney geposteten Outfits mit euch teilen. 🙂 Die Fotos sind gestern entstanden, nachdem ich schon ein intensives Workout, ein anderes Shooting und ein wenig Arbeit hinter mir hatte. Rock mit Volant Hauptaugenmerk bei diesem Outfit liegt definitv auf diesem Rock, den ich mir noch kurz bevor …
Weiterlesen

Mini x Bauchfrei

Ich bin nur schon seit zwei Wochen in Sydney, aber erhlich gesagt fühlen sich diese zwei Wochen gar nicht wie zwei Wochen an. Die Zeit fliegt, aber das ist ehrlich gesagt gar nicht so schlecht, weil ich freue mich schon total auf unseren Trip entland der Westküste Australiens und was noch viel wichtiger ist: im …
Weiterlesen

Ein anderer Tag, ein anderes gestreiftes Kleidungsstück

Streifen. Streifen. Streifen. Überall Streife. Es scheint eine ziemlich Streifen-lastige Woche zu werden, daher lasst uns über gestreifte Kleidungsstücke und natürlich das heutige Outfit reden. Lasst mich wissen, was ihr von gestreiften Kleidungsstücken haltet, ob ihr selber welche besitzt und warum ihr sie mögt und falls nicht, warum ihr sie nicht mögt. 🙂 Schickes Sommer …
Weiterlesen