Tag Archives: 01-2016

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

It’s time for a new “24 hours a day, 7 days a week”-post! Since I didn’t publish one last Sunday, I’ll share some pictures from Berlin Fashion Week as well. These are pictures I didn’t share in another post, but I don’t want to keep them back! 🙂 You probably already know about my Fashion …
Read More

Before we’re leaving again

I mentioned a couple of times that we’ll be in Stockholm for Fashion Week in February. Tomorrow we’re leaving Berlin again to fly to Stockholm again, and I can’t wait. Since it’s finally getting warmer in Berlin, it’s hard to leave the city to travel to Stockholm where it is probably a bit colder. But …
Read More

All Black during Fashion Week

There’s one last Fashion Week Berlin post to share with you guys, so let’s do it today! 🙂 After all the shows related posts I thought it would be nice to share another outfit post. It’s actually not a new outfit; it’s the look I was wearing on the first day of MBFWB but without …
Read More

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin AW 16/17

Here’s the post about most of the shows I attended during last week’s Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin. While I was preparing this post, I just realised how many shows I saw this season – the ones you can find in the following aren’t all of them. When I remember right, I saw about 15 shows …
Read More

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Day 4

I usually would share a new “24 hours a day, 7 days a week”-post about my past week today, but since it would be all about the Fashion Week in Berlin, I decided to continue with the last Fashion Week Outfit of the season instead. I hope you don’t mind! Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Outfit …
Read More

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Day 3

Happy Saturday folks! Fashion Week is officially over, and I’m kind of happy about it. It was an intense week full of shows, meetings and events! Even if Fashion Week in Berlin is over, I still have to share a couple of posts on this topic with you: two more outfits, everything about the shows …
Read More

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Day 2

Today is already the last day of Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin for me. I still have so much content to share with you, so I’ll start with the second Fashion Week outfit today. It is the look I was wearing on Wednesday: Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Outfit 2 Luckily the weather on Wednesday wasn’t as …
Read More

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Day 1

Guys, this week, has been very busy so far. I tried to keep you posted on Instagram and Facebook, but didn’t have the time to share anything on the blog so far. Yesterday I finally found a few minutes to prepare this post with my first outfit for Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin. Make sure to …
Read More

What you have to do before publishing your blog post!

Last week I shared 25 ideas for your next blog posts, so today’s business post will be about what you have to do before publishing your blog post. There are a few things you should ALWAYS check before publishing a new blog post. And when I say always, I mean always. You should do this …
Read More

Schlagwort: 01-2016

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Endlich wieder ein neuer „24 hours a day, 7 days a week“-Post! Aufgrund der Fashion Week in Berlin und all dem Content, den wir für euch vorbereitet hatten, bin ich letzte Woche nicht dazu gekommen. Heute gibt es daher nicht nur unveröffentlichte Fotos aus der letzten, sondern aus den letzten ZWEI Wochen für euch. 🙂 …
Weiterlesen

Bevor es weiter geht

Ich habe ja bereits ein paar Mal erwähnt, dass wir auch im Februar zur Fashion Week nach Stockholm fliegen werden. Morgen ist es nun endlich so weit, wir werden Berlin mal wieder verlassen und nach Stockholm fliegen. Da es in Berlin aktuell aber wieder wärmer wird, fällt es mir ein wenig schwer in ein Land …
Weiterlesen

Komplett schwarz während der Fashion Week

Ich habe noch einen einzigen Post von der Fashion Week in Berlin, den ich mit euch teilen möchte, daher mache ich das direkt heute im Anschluss an all die anderen Fashion Week Posts. Nach all den Beiträgen zu den Shows dachte ich mir, ist es mal wieder Zeit für einen Look. Ehrlich gesagt ist dies …
Weiterlesen

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin AW 16/17

Wie bereits versprochen, gibt es heute den Post zu den Shows, die ich während der Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin letzte Woche besucht habe. Als ich diesen Post vorbereitet habe, ist mir erst bewusst geworden, wie viele Shows ich eigentlich besucht habe. Ich habe hier nur elf Shows mit aufgenommen, insgesamt müssten es aber so 15 …
Weiterlesen

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Tag 4

Normalerweise würde ich heute einen neuen „24 hours a day, 7 days a week“-Post über meine vergangene Woche mit euch teilen, aber da diese sich voll und ganz um die Fashion Week gedreht hat, werde ich einfach mit dem letzten Fashion Week Outfit weiter machen. Ich hoffe, das ist kein Problem für euch! Mercedes-Benz Fashion …
Weiterlesen

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Tag 3

Einen schönen Samstag euch allen! Die Fashion Week Berlin ist offiziell zu Ende und ich bin ziemlich froh darüber. Es war eine sehr volle und intensive Woche mit vielen Shows, Events und Meetings. Aber auch, wenn die Fashion Week Berlin nun vorbei ist, habe ich noch ein paar Beiträge zu diesem Thema mit euch zu …
Weiterlesen

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Tag 2

Und heute ist dann also auch schon wieder der letzte Tag dieser Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin für mich. Ich habe noch so einiges an Content mit euch zu teilen, heute geht es erst einmal mit dem zweiten Fashion Week Outfit weiter. Es ist der Look, den ich am Mittwoch getragen habe: Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin …
Weiterlesen

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Tag 1

Leute, wie ihr euch vielleicht vorstellen könnt war diese Woche seeeehr sehr voll bisher. Ich habe natürlich versucht euch stets über Instagram und Facebook auf dem Laufenden zu halten, aber hier auf dem Blog hat das leider nicht so gut funktioniert. Gestern habe ich dann aber endlich ein Zeitfenster gefunden, um diesen Beitrag hier vorzubereiten …
Weiterlesen

Was ihr vor der Veröffentlichung jedes Blogposts machen müsst!

Letzte Woche habe ich 25 Ideen für eure nächsten Blog Posts mit euch geteilt und heute geht es darum, was ihr alles beachten und machen solltet, bevor ihr euren neuen Blog Post veröffentlicht. Es gibt ein paar Dinge, die solltet ihr wirklich vor JEDER Veröffentlichung eines neuen Posts machen. Und wenn ich sage jeder, dann …
Weiterlesen