Even though I wasn’t able to fly to New York this season, I want to share my favourite street style looks from NYFW today. Fashion Weeks are always the most inspiring time of the year, the street style as well as the new collections and, of course, the locations. I’m still sad I had to cancel our plans, but the next season isn’t far. ­čśë

In the following you can find some of my favourite street style looks as well as my three favourite street style trends and I’ll link back to similar products for you, so you can create your outfits with these pieces. Enjoy. ­čÖé


It’s no news that off-shoulder is one of the biggest trends right now. So it’s no wonder it was one of the dominating trends at NYFW this season.

Off-Shoulder Off-Shoulder Off-Shoulder


Paired with blouses, shirts, blazer, etc. – culottes were everywhere at New York Fashion Week. They give variety to usual pants and jeans plus they’re pretty comfortable. I just got a pair myself and will be sharing this look with you tomorrow. For now here are my favourite culottes street style pictures.

Culotte Culotte Culotte


I absolutely love lace. no wonder it’s one of my favourite trends I wanted to share with you. Lace is big right now; lace will be big next year: it was not only on the streets but also the runways this season.

Lace Lace

There are so much more looks I just would LOVE to share with you because they’re absolutely amazing, but I had to cut it short, so I chose only a few to give you an overview of what NYFW street style was about. Have you spotted some nice street style shots yourself? Which ones were your favourites and what trends do you like best?

Photos: Styleograph

Shop the look // ├Ąhnliche Kleidung

Auch, wenn ich diese Saison doch nicht nach New York fliegen konnte, so möchte ich dennoch etwas hiervon mit euch teilen. Während der vergangenen Tage wurden wir überhäuft mit Streetstyle von der NYFW. Kein Wunder also, dass die Fashion Week Zeit die inspirierendste Zeit des Jahres ist. Tonnen von Street Style Looks sowie die neuesten Kollektionen von den Runways geben eine Menge Input für die nächsten Looks.

Im Folgenden findet ihr ein paar meiner Lieblingslooks aus der Kategorie Street Style eingeteilt in Trends. Bei den Trends handelt es sich meine persönlichen Favoriten, obwohl es wirklich nicht einfach war eine Auswahl zu treffen und die Liste eigentlich hätte endlos sein können. Zu jedem Trend findet ihr dann auch ein paar Produkte zum Nachkaufen und Nachstylen der Street Style Looks. Viel Spaß. 🙂

Off-Shoulder

Es ist nichts Neues, dass Off-Shoulder einer der größeren aktuellen Trends ist. Daher ist es auch kein Wunder, dass dieser Trend einer der dominierenden Trends auf der New York Fashion Week war.

Off-Shoulder Off-Shoulder Off-Shoulder

Culottes

Egal ob in Kombination mit Blusen, Shirts, Blazer etc. – Culottes gab es auf der NYFW überall zu sehen. Sie bieten eine tolle Abwechslung zu normalen Hosen und Jeans und auch ich bin um diesen Trend nicht herum gekommen. Meinen ersten Look gibt es morgen für euch.

Culotte Culotte Culotte

Spitze

Ich bin ein großer Fan von Spitze. Kein Wunder also, dass dieser Trend in meiner Auswahl aufgegriffen werden musste. Spitze ist aktuell total angesagt und Spitze wird auch in der kommenden Saison noch die Straßen dominieren.

Lace Lace

Die NYFW hat wieder einmal eine Menge an neuen Inspirationen und Looks hervorgebracht und so gern ich auch wirklich jeden Look mit euch teilen würde – denn der Großteil war wirklich einfach großartig – so musste ich doch eine Auswahl treffen. Sie macht nur einen Bruchteil der Trends und Looks aus, gibt euch aber eine Idee davon, was die NYFW noch so zu bieten hatte. Habt ihr auch einige Looks im Internet entdeckt? Welche sind eure Favoriten?

Fotos: Styleograph

Shop the look // ähnliche Kleidung