Happy Saturday folks! Fashion Week is officially over, and I’m kind of happy about it. It was an intense week full of shows, meetings and events! Even if Fashion Week in Berlin is over, I still have to share a couple of posts on this topic with you: two more outfits, everything about the shows and, of course, my backstage experiences. Today and tomorrow I’ll share the last Fashion Week outfits with you and the other posts are following next week. For now, you can enjoy Fashion Week Outfit No. 3:

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Outfit 3

Did you guys follow my take-over of VILA’s Instagram? 🙂 Well, this outfit is the one I was wearing on Thursday, the first day of my take-over. I didn’t feel like wearing any fancy or bold outfits, so I chose this beautiful black trench coat as well as black pants, a white shirt and a light grey sweater. I added my Adidas Superstars for more comfort and a sporty touch and topped everything off with some jewels as well as my Rebecca Minkoff cross-body bag. What to do you think about it?

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Day 3

The third day of MBFWB was another very busy day! We started the day with the Xavi Reyes show and headed to the Hashmag Lounge right afterwards. We spent about two hours there, took some time to relax and eat before we had to leave for some backstage action with Sebastian Professional. In between Augustin Teboul and William Fan backstage we saw the Ewa Herzog as well as the Augustin Teboul show and ended the day with the William Fan show. Sounds like a long day? It was a long day!

Fashionblog Berlin Black VILA Trenchcoat Adidas Superstars Fashionblogger Jacky from whaelse.com Rebecca Minkoff Skylar Mini Fashion Week Berlin Streetstyle What to wear in winter

Layering in winter

Shop the look // ähnliche Kleidung

Einen schönen Samstag euch allen! Die Fashion Week Berlin ist offiziell zu Ende und ich bin ziemlich froh darüber. Es war eine sehr volle und intensive Woche mit vielen Shows, Events und Meetings. Aber auch, wenn die Fashion Week Berlin nun vorbei ist, habe ich noch ein paar Beiträge zu diesem Thema mit euch zu teilen. In den kommenden Tagen folgen noch zwei Looks (inklusive dem heutigen), alles zu den Shows sowie meinen Backstage-Besuchen. Heute und morgen gibt es aber erst einmal meine letzten beiden Fashion Week Outfits für euch. Den Anfang macht Fashion Week Look Nr. 3:

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Outfit 3

Habt ihr mein Take-over von VILA’s Instagram Account verfolgt? 🙂 Nunja, dies hier war der Look, den ich am Donnerstag getragen habe, für den ersten Tag meines Take-overs. Mir war nicht sonderlich nach einem gewagten, experimentierfreudigen Outfit, daher habe ich mich für eine Basic-Kombination entschieden. Kombiniert habe ich hierfür einen schwarzen Trenchcoat mit einer schwarzen Hose, einem weißen Shirt sowie einem hellgrauen Pullover. Für einen etwas sportlicheren Touch und mehr Gemütlichkeit kamen schließlich noch meine Adidas Superstars hinzu. Abgerundet wurde das Ganze dann mit ein wenig Schmuck sowie meiner Rebecca Minkoff Skylar Mini. Wie gefällt euch das dritte Outfit für die Berliner Fashion Week?

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Tag 3

Der dritte Tag war wieder sehr, sehr voll! Begonnen hatte er im Zelt mit der Xavi Reyes Show. Danach ging es dann direkt zur Hashmag Lounge, wo wir ein wenig entspannen und essen konnten. Weiter ging es dann mit Augustin Teboul Backstage, der Ewa Herzog Show, danach die Augustin Teboul Show und dann noch William Fan Backstage und Show. Klingt nach einem langen Tag? Ich kann euch sagen, es war ein langer Tag! Eigentlich hatten wir noch eine Party am Abend, die ich dann aber hab sausen lassen und stattdessen lieber Essen war. 😉

Modeblog Berlin Schwarzer VILA Trenchcoat Adidas Superstars Fashionbloggerin Jacky von whaelse.com Rebecca Minkoff Skylar Mini Fashion Week Berlin Streetstyle Was trägt man im Winter

Lagenlook für den Winter

Shop the look // ähnliche Kleidung