Last week I shared my favourite street style looks from NYFW with you and today it’s time to continue with LFW. The trends may be similar, but the looks are never the same. And of course, there are some differences from city to city. Fashion in New York is never the same as fashion in London and so on. There are always other trends dominating the streets and other interpretations of the current trends. My favourite trends from London Fashion Week are Leather Jackets, Fringes, Bomber Jackets as well as Floral Prints. You can find some street style looks in the following:

Leather Jackets

Yep, Leather Jackets were one of the big trends at London Fashion Week. I guess, it’s no surprise that I had to include this trend in today’s LFW post, is it? ­čśë You know I’m a big fan of leather jackets, so find my favourite street style looks in the following:

LeatherJacket2 LeatherJacket LeatherJacket1


Another big trend you could see during London Fashion Week were fringes. Fringes on jackets, dresses, skirts, pants, almost everywhere. There’s no garment that doesn’t go with fringes. I like them best on jackets as well as skirts and pants. What do you think about the fringes trend?

Fringes1 Fringes2 Fringes

Bomber Jackets

Another kind of jacket I really like: the bomber jacket. I was really surprised when I saw a lot of street style shorts from LFW with bomber jackets because I haven’t seen them in a while. And because it’s one of the unexpected trends it had to be a part of my favourite street style trends and looks from London Fashion Week.

Bomber2 Bomber1 Bomber

Floral Prints

It’s already autumn, but what about keeping up summer with some beautiful floral prints? I really like the dresses you can see in the following. Which one is your favourite street style look from London Fashion Week?

FloralPrint2 FloralPrint1 FloralPrint

Photos: Styleograph via Who What Wear

Shop the look // ├Ąhnliche Kleidung

Letzte Woche habe ich mit euch meine Lieblings-Stree Style Looks von der NYFW geteilt und heute geht es direkt mit der LFW weiter. Die Trends sind teilweise sehr ähnlich und tauchen immer wieder auf, aber zum Glück sind die Looks und der Street Style in jeder Stadt unterschiedlich. Die Mode und der Street Style in New York sind daher niemals gleich der Mode und dem Streetstyle in London. Mein Lieblingstrends von der London Fashion Week sind Lederjacken, Fransen, Bomberjacken sowie Blumenprints. Im Folgenden findet ihr ein paar der Street Style Looks, die mir am besten gefallen:

Lederjacken

Ja, Lederjacken waren einer der großen Trends des Street Styles der London Fashion Week. Vermutlich ist es keine große Überraschung für euch, dass dieser Trend in den heutigen Post mit aufgenommen werden musste. Ich bin einfach ein großer Fan von Lederjacken. Nachfolgend findet ihr eine Auswahl an Street Style Looks von der LFW sowie Lederjacken zum Nachkaufen:

LeatherJacket2 LeatherJacket LeatherJacket1

Fransen

Ein weiterer großer Trend der LFW sind Fransen. Fransen an Jacken, Fransen an Kleidern, Fransen an Röcken – ganz egal wo, Fransen gehen an jedem Kleidungsstück. Am besten gefallen sie mir an Jacken sowie Röcken und Shorts. Wie gefällt euch dieser Trend und was sagt ihr zu den folgenden Street Style Looks?

Fringes1 Fringes2 Fringes

Bomberjacken

Neben der Lederjacke konnte man auch die Bomberjacke oftmals während der LFW entdecken. Ich war ziemlich überrascht über diese Tatsache, da ich die Bomberjacke schon lange nicht mehr gesehen habe. Und da es einer der eher unerwarteten Trends war, musste ich ihn natürlich im heutigen Post integrieren.

Bomber2 Bomber1 Bomber

Blumenprints

Es ist bereits Herbst, aber warum erhalten wir uns den Sommer nicht mir ein paar schönen Blumenprints noch ein wenig aufrecht? Besonders gut gefallen mir die Kleider der folgenden Street Style Looks. Welcher ist euer Favorit?

FloralPrint2 FloralPrint1 FloralPrint

Photos: Styleograph via Who What Wear

Shop the look // ähnliche Kleidung